Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8628 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tartar Sauce
塔塔调味酱
8628 Damacai 大馬彩 NESSIE
尼斯湖水怪
8628 Sports Toto 多多 Bombing
轰炸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 3 10 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8628 1ST 5344/21 15/09/21 Wed Sports Toto 43
8628 SP 437/20 22/11/20 Sun Magnum 4D 297
8628 SP 5101/20 12/08/20 Wed Damacai 102
8628 CON 310/20 12/02/20 Wed Magnum 4D 182
8628 SP 298/20 21/01/20 Tue Magnum 4D 22
8628 CON 4816/18 28/11/18 Wed Damacai 419
8628 CON 4278/15 24/11/15 Tue Damacai 1100
8628 SP 3897/13 16/06/13 Sun Sports Toto 891
8628 CON 460/09 03/10/09 Sat Magnum 4D 1352
8628 CON 2820/07 25/07/07 Wed Damacai 801

Advertisements

8628 CON 2734/06 24/09/06 Sun Sports Toto 269
8628 CON 2467/05 25/06/05 Sat Damacai 456
8628 CON 029/05 06/03/05 Sun Magnum 4D 111
8628 CON 2232/04 31/01/04 Sat Damacai 400
8628 SP 1967/02 29/06/02 Sat Damacai 581
8628 SP 114/01 23/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 279
8628 CON 075/01 24/06/01 Sun Magnum 4D 91
8628 3RD 1836/01 06/05/01 Sun Sports Toto 49
8628 CON 1696/00 28/10/00 Sat Damacai 190
8628 CON 1690/00 14/10/00 Sat Damacai 14
8628 SP 039/00 29/03/00 Wed Magnum 4D 199
8628 CON 1578/00 05/02/00 Sat Damacai 53
8628 SP 1097/97 01/02/97 Sat Damacai 1099
8628 3RD 139/96 20/11/96 Wed Magnum 4D 73
8628 SP 1006/96 03/07/96 Wed Damacai 140
8628 SP 0981/96 05/05/96 Sun Damacai 59
8628 2ND 0828/95 14/05/95 Sun Damacai 357
8628 CON 0654/94 03/04/94 Sun Damacai 406
8628 CON 672/94 13/01/94 Thu Sports Toto 80
8628 1ST 0545/93 24/07/93 Sat Damacai 173
8628 3RD 095/85 30/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 2793

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006826 sec (S:DO2)