Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8621 Magnum 4D 萬能 Schizophrenia
精神分裂症
8621 Damacai 大馬彩 DEDICATION
敬业
8621 Sports Toto 多多 Engagement
订婚

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 18 27

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8621 SP 251/19 09/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 11
8621 SP 4986/19 10/08/19 Sat Sports Toto 60
8621 CON 4953/19 29/05/19 Wed Sports Toto 73
8621 CON 4911/19 23/02/19 Sat Sports Toto 95
8621 2ND 857/17 23/07/17 Sun Magnum 4D 580
8621 SP 4538/17 03/05/17 Wed Damacai 81
8621 SP 4581/17 15/04/17 Sat Sports Toto 18
8621 CON 681/16 03/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 255
8621 CON 4408/16 26/04/16 Tue Sports Toto 99
8621 CON 245/14 26/02/14 Wed Magnum 4D 790

Sponsored Link

8621 3RD 3850/13 29/06/13 Sat Damacai 74
8621 CON 074/13 13/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 108
8621 CON 3824/13 20/01/13 Sun Sports Toto 52
8621 CON 3788/12 10/11/12 Sat Sports Toto 71
8621 1ST 545/10 24/03/10 Wed Magnum 4D 962
8621 CON 3063/08 27/09/08 Sat Sports Toto 543
8621 SP 3006/08 17/09/08 Wed Damacai 10
8621 2ND 2828/07 12/08/07 Sun Damacai 402
8621 SP 090/07 15/07/07 Sun Magnum 4D 28
8621 SP 2841/07 13/05/07 Sun Sports Toto 63
8621 CON 2775/06 24/12/06 Sun Sports Toto 140
8621 SP 110/06 13/09/06 Wed Magnum 4D 102
8621 CON 2641/06 28/06/06 Wed Damacai 77
8621 CON 041/06 05/04/06 Wed Magnum 4D 84
8621 CON 026/06 01/03/06 Wed Magnum 4D 35
8621 CON 2563/06 21/01/06 Sat Damacai 39
8621 CON 2538/05 02/08/05 Tue Sports Toto 172
8621 CON 2292/04 13/06/04 Sun Damacai 415
8621 SP 2326/04 02/05/04 Sun Sports Toto 42
8621 SP 021/04 18/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 74
8621 SP 2130/03 22/06/03 Sun Damacai 241
8621 SP 2095/02 11/12/02 Wed Sports Toto 193
8621 CON 1721/00 20/12/00 Wed Damacai 721
8621 CON 1683/00 30/09/00 Sat Damacai 81
8621 SP 1289/97 21/12/97 Sun Sports Toto 1014
8621 CON 036/96 24/03/96 Sun Magnum 4D 637
8621 SP 992/96 28/01/96 Sun Sports Toto 56
8621 CON 009/96 21/01/96 Sun Magnum 4D 7
8621 CON 0908/95 18/11/95 Sat Damacai 64
8621 SP 0760/94 07/12/94 Wed Damacai 346
8621 CON 0741/94 23/10/94 Sun Damacai 45
8621 CON 0731/94 01/10/94 Sat Damacai 22
8621 CON 153/93 23/12/93 Thu Magnum 4D 282
8621 SP 0447/92 07/12/92 Mon Damacai 381
8621 CON 0430/92 28/10/92 Wed Damacai 40
8621 CON 0426/92 18/10/92 Sun Damacai 10
8621 SP 462/92 10/09/92 Thu Sports Toto 38
8621 SP 0406/92 02/09/92 Wed Damacai 8

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008506 sec (S:DO2)