Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8479 Magnum 4D 萬能 Genius
天才
8479 Damacai 大馬彩 MASTERING LANGUAGE SKILLS
掌握语言技巧
8479 Sports Toto 多多 Repair the pants
铺裤

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 0 15 9

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8479 2ND 4524/21 27/10/21 Wed Cash Sweep 34
8479 SP 4133/19 14/07/19 Sun Cash Sweep 836
8479 CON 3006/19 28/04/19 Sun Sabah 88 77
8479 SP 117/18 29/08/18 Wed STC 4D 242
8479 SP 079/17 10/06/17 Sat STC 4D 445
8479 SP 3550/16 23/03/16 Wed Cash Sweep 444
8479 SP 3531/16 13/02/16 Sat Cash Sweep 39
8479 SP 003/16 06/01/16 Wed STC 4D 38
8479 SP 2351/15 22/08/15 Sat Sabah 88 137
8479 CON 2213/14 09/11/14 Sun Sabah 88 286

Advertisements

8479 SP 3059/13 23/06/13 Sun Cash Sweep 72
8479 CON 140/12 13/10/12 Sat STC 4D 253
8479 CON 1661/11 09/10/11 Sun Sabah 88 370
8479 CON 1521/10 25/12/10 Sat Sabah 88 288
8479 SP 29/10 27/02/10 Sat STC 4D 301
8479 CON 2409/09 25/10/09 Sun Cash Sweep 125
8479 CON 1866/06 26/07/06 Wed Cash Sweep 1187
8479 SP 079/06 17/06/06 Sat STC 4D 39
8479 SP 372/04 17/03/04 Wed Sabah 88 822
8479 SP 205/03 08/03/03 Sat Sabah 88 375
8479 CON 1084/01 25/11/01 Sun Cash Sweep 468
8479 SP 0937/00 31/12/00 Sun Cash Sweep 329
8479 SP 62/1999 16/05/99 Sun STC 4D 595
8479 SP 57/1999 08/05/99 Sat STC 4D 8

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005845 sec (S:DO2)