Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8441 Magnum 4D 萬能 Spare Tyre
后备轮胎
8441 Damacai 大馬彩 STREET (FLOODING)
街(洪水)
8441 Sports Toto 多多 Flood on street
水渗街

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 2 17 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8441 SP 4906/19 12/06/19 Wed Damacai 6
8441 CON 4654/17 31/12/17 Sun Damacai 528
8441 SP 794/17 12/03/17 Sun Magnum 4D 294
8441 CON 4304/15 30/09/15 Wed Sports Toto 529
8441 SP 4016/14 03/06/14 Tue Damacai 484
8441 CON 170/13 29/09/13 Sun Magnum 4D 247
8441 CON 3846/13 22/06/13 Sat Damacai 99
8441 SP 3711/12 19/09/12 Wed Damacai 276
8441 SP 978/12 04/09/12 Tue Magnum 4D 15
8441 CON 3747/12 18/08/12 Sat Sports Toto 17

Sponsored Link

8441 SP 3605/11 30/10/11 Sun Sports Toto 73
8441 CON 781/11 24/07/11 Sun Magnum 4D 98
8441 CON 589/10 23/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 396
8441 SP 3306/10 05/06/10 Sat Damacai 18
8441 SP 3289/10 01/05/10 Sat Damacai 35
8441 CON 3269/09 05/12/09 Sat Sports Toto 147
8441 SP 2997/08 27/08/08 Wed Damacai 465
8441 SP 2656/06 09/04/06 Sun Sports Toto 871
8441 CON 2366/04 31/07/04 Sat Sports Toto 617
8441 CON 2257/04 28/03/04 Sun Damacai 125
8441 SP 2265/03 24/12/03 Wed Sports Toto 95
8441 CON 2140/03 16/07/03 Wed Damacai 161
8441 3RD 1916/02 06/03/02 Wed Damacai 497
8441 SP 1960/02 13/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 21
8441 CON 1821/01 04/04/01 Wed Sports Toto 315
8441 SP 148/00 09/12/00 Sat Magnum 4D 116
8441 SP 1559/99 22/12/99 Wed Damacai 353
8441 SP 1390/98 12/12/98 Sat Damacai 375
8441 CON 1309/98 07/02/98 Sat Sports Toto 308
8441 SP 073/97 18/06/97 Wed Magnum 4D 234
8441 3RD 065/97 31/05/97 Sat Magnum 4D 18
8441 CON 1111/97 05/03/97 Wed Damacai 87
8441 CON 1100/96 06/10/96 Sun Sports Toto 150
8441 CON 1031/96 31/08/96 Sat Damacai 36
8441 CON 0597/93 21/11/93 Sun Damacai 1014
8441 1ST 0288/91 01/12/91 Sun Damacai 721
8441 CON 0051/90 24/02/90 Sat Damacai 645

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011280 sec (S:DO2)