Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8417 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fire
8417 Damacai 大馬彩 FASHIONABLE BRAND
时尚品牌
8417 Sports Toto 多多 Lost the certificate
失了证书

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 5 1 21 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8417 CON 694/22 14/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 10
8417 CON 522/21 22/05/21 Sat Magnum 4D 357
8417 SP 5233/21 22/05/21 Sat Damacai 0
8417 SP 154/19 10/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 804
8417 1ST 104/18 27/11/18 Tue Magnum 4D 103
8417 SP 4799/18 27/10/18 Sat Damacai 31
8417 2ND 4796/18 20/10/18 Sat Damacai 7
8417 CON 4717/18 06/05/18 Sun Damacai 167
8417 SP 4763/18 22/04/18 Sun Sports Toto 14
8417 CON 4478/16 21/09/16 Wed Sports Toto 578

Advertisements

8417 SP 4387/16 13/03/16 Sun Sports Toto 181
8417 CON 463/15 17/05/15 Sun Magnum 4D 301
8417 SP 4223/15 12/04/15 Sun Sports Toto 35
8417 SP 4127/14 04/10/14 Sat Sports Toto 190
8417 2ND 232/14 02/02/14 Sun Magnum 4D 244
8417 CON 3554/11 02/11/11 Wed Damacai 823
8417 SP 3504/11 02/04/11 Sat Sports Toto 214
8417 SP 3364/10 05/10/10 Tue Damacai 179
8417 2ND 3279/10 10/04/10 Sat Damacai 178
8417 CON 478/09 08/11/09 Sun Magnum 4D 153
8417 SP 2973/08 02/07/08 Wed Damacai 494
8417 CON 2906/08 30/01/08 Wed Damacai 154
8417 CON 072/07 06/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 238
8417 SP 2778/07 25/04/07 Wed Damacai 42
8417 CON 072/06 17/06/06 Sat Magnum 4D 312
8417 SP 2625/06 05/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 132
8417 SP 2496/05 04/05/05 Wed Sports Toto 277
8417 SP 137/04 14/11/04 Sun Magnum 4D 171
8417 CON 2336/04 23/05/04 Sun Sports Toto 175
8417 CON 2186/03 25/10/03 Sat Damacai 211
8417 3RD 2194/03 19/07/03 Sat Sports Toto 98
8417 CON 2062/03 25/01/03 Sat Damacai 175
8417 SP 1777/00 27/12/00 Wed Sports Toto 759
8417 SP 1446/98 19/12/98 Sat Sports Toto 739
8417 SP 088/98 25/07/98 Sat Magnum 4D 147
8417 SP 1032/96 01/05/96 Wed Sports Toto 815
8417 SP 0917/95 09/12/95 Sat Damacai 144
8417 2ND 0761/94 10/12/94 Sat Damacai 364
8417 CON 141/93 25/11/93 Thu Magnum 4D 380
8417 SP 0585/93 24/10/93 Sun Damacai 32
8417 SP 022/91 21/02/91 Thu Magnum 4D 976
8417 2ND 155/89 28/12/89 Thu Magnum 4D 420

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008198 sec (S:DO2)