Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8316 Magnum 4D 萬能 Siberian Tiger
西伯利亚虎
8316 Damacai 大馬彩 STILL GOING STRONG
老当益壮
8316 Sports Toto 多多 Add on shares
加股

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 2 15 11

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8316 SP 238/19 11/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
8316 SP 4908/19 17/02/19 Sun Sports Toto 206
8316 SP 548/15 11/11/15 Wed Magnum 4D 1194
8316 SP 3861/13 21/07/13 Sun Damacai 843
8316 SP 3860/13 20/07/13 Sat Damacai 1
8316 SP 119/13 15/06/13 Sat Magnum 4D 35
8316 SP 098/13 01/05/13 Wed Magnum 4D 45
8316 SP 3692/12 12/08/12 Sun Damacai 262
8316 CON 3673/12 17/03/12 Sat Sports Toto 148
8316 CON 3339/10 25/04/10 Sun Sports Toto 692

Sponsored Link

8316 SP 2907/08 02/02/08 Sat Damacai 378
8316 1ST 2951/08 12/01/08 Sat Sports Toto 21
8316 2ND 140/05 20/11/05 Sun Magnum 4D 783
8316 3RD 067/05 04/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 169
8316 SP 065/05 29/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 6
8316 CON 2492/05 24/04/05 Sun Sports Toto 35
8316 SP 046/05 16/04/05 Sat Magnum 4D 8
8316 SP 2266/03 27/12/03 Sat Sports Toto 476
8316 3RD 055/03 07/05/03 Wed Magnum 4D 234
8316 1ST 2043/02 17/08/02 Sat Sports Toto 263
8316 CON 026/01 03/03/01 Sat Magnum 4D 532
8316 CON 101/00 20/08/00 Sun Magnum 4D 195
8316 CON 086/99 18/07/99 Sun Magnum 4D 399
8316 SP 048/99 21/04/99 Wed Magnum 4D 88
8316 SP 0937/96 24/01/96 Wed Damacai 1183
8316 CON 0907/95 15/11/95 Wed Damacai 70
8316 CON 0712/94 17/08/94 Wed Damacai 455
8316 SP 033/92 16/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 884
8316 CON 0316/92 05/02/92 Wed Damacai 40
8316 1ST 0246/91 25/08/91 Sun Damacai 164
8316 CON 0227/91 13/07/91 Sat Damacai 43

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008484 sec (S:DO2)