Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8308 Magnum 4D 萬能 Shower Curtain
沐浴帘
8308 Damacai 大馬彩 PEACE TALKS
和平会谈
8308 Sports Toto 多多 Sell ??chicks
卖小鸡

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 0 17 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8308 CON 420/20 17/10/20 Sat Magnum 4D 5
8308 CON 063/18 04/09/18 Tue Magnum 4D 774
8308 SP 4761/18 08/08/18 Wed Damacai 27
8308 CON 4434/16 19/06/16 Sun Sports Toto 780
8308 CON 4407/16 24/04/16 Sun Sports Toto 56
8308 CON 4069/14 24/09/14 Wed Damacai 578
8308 SP 265/14 08/04/14 Tue Magnum 4D 169
8308 SP 4042/14 08/04/14 Tue Sports Toto 0
8308 SP 152/13 24/08/13 Sat Magnum 4D 227
8308 SP 3886/13 25/05/13 Sat Sports Toto 91

Advertisements

8308 CON 3618/12 11/03/12 Sun Damacai 395
8308 SP 3553/11 01/11/11 Tue Damacai 131
8308 CON 3511/11 06/08/11 Sat Damacai 87
8308 CON 3500/11 26/03/11 Sat Sports Toto 133
8308 SP 3345/10 25/08/10 Wed Damacai 213
8308 SP 3224/09 19/12/09 Sat Damacai 249
8308 CON 3075/09 15/02/09 Sun Damacai 307
8308 CON 3041/08 06/12/08 Sat Damacai 71
8308 2ND 087/07 08/07/07 Sun Magnum 4D 517
8308 SP 035/07 17/03/07 Sat Magnum 4D 113
8308 CON 2755/06 12/11/06 Sun Sports Toto 125
8308 SP 138/05 16/11/05 Wed Magnum 4D 361
8308 CON 2521/05 26/06/05 Sun Sports Toto 143
8308 CON 2467/05 02/03/05 Wed Sports Toto 116
8308 SP 2257/04 28/03/04 Sun Damacai 339
8308 CON 2108/03 04/05/03 Sun Damacai 329
8308 1ST 030/03 09/03/03 Sun Magnum 4D 56
8308 CON 030/03 09/03/03 Sun Magnum 4D 0
8308 SP 012/03 26/01/03 Sun Magnum 4D 42
8308 CON 1312/98 17/06/98 Wed Damacai 1684
8308 CON 042/96 07/04/96 Sun Magnum 4D 801
8308 1ST 052/95 30/04/95 Sun Magnum 4D 343
8308 CON 0807/95 26/03/95 Sun Damacai 35
8308 CON 761/94 10/08/94 Wed Sports Toto 228
8308 SP 089/94 25/07/94 Mon Magnum 4D 16
8308 CON 0571/93 22/09/93 Wed Damacai 306
8308 SP 0555/93 15/08/93 Sun Damacai 38
8308 SP 074/93 21/06/93 Mon Magnum 4D 55
8308 SP 156/92 28/12/92 Mon Magnum 4D 175
8308 SP 0262/91 02/10/91 Wed Damacai 453
8308 CON 054/86 04/05/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1977

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005632 sec (S:DO2)