Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8274 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sewage
污物
8274 Damacai 大馬彩 RISING TIDE
涨潮
8274 Sports Toto 多多 Resign
辞工

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 12 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8274 CON 5088/20 15/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 71
8274 1ST 033/18 07/07/18 Sat Magnum 4D 617
8274 SP 4540/17 22/01/17 Sun Sports Toto 531
8274 CON 440/15 01/04/15 Wed Magnum 4D 662
8274 CON 4094/14 12/11/14 Wed Damacai 140
8274 SP 3908/13 07/07/13 Sun Sports Toto 493
8274 CON 3675/12 07/07/12 Sat Damacai 365
8274 SP 942/12 23/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 14
8274 2ND 504/09 30/12/09 Wed Magnum 4D 906
8274 SP 489/09 29/11/09 Sun Magnum 4D 31

Sponsored Link

8274 CON 3121/09 24/01/09 Sat Sports Toto 260
8274 SP 3117/09 17/01/09 Sat Sports Toto 7
8274 CON 2670/06 09/05/06 Tue Sports Toto 984
8274 SP 2650/06 29/03/06 Wed Sports Toto 41
8274 SP 2524/05 26/10/05 Wed Damacai 154
8274 SP 2566/05 02/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 24
8274 CON 003/05 05/01/05 Wed Magnum 4D 270
8274 SP 2344/04 06/10/04 Wed Damacai 91
8274 CON 2369/04 04/08/04 Wed Sports Toto 63
8274 CON 009/04 21/01/04 Wed Magnum 4D 196
8274 SP 2140/03 16/07/03 Wed Damacai 189
8274 SP 1765/01 31/03/01 Sat Damacai 837
8274 3RD 1681/00 24/05/00 Wed Sports Toto 311
8274 CON 1421/99 21/02/99 Sun Damacai 458
8274 CON 127/98 24/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 120
8274 CON 0845/95 24/06/95 Sat Damacai 1218
8274 CON 0841/95 14/06/95 Wed Damacai 10
8274 CON 0604/93 08/12/93 Wed Damacai 553
8274 1ST 033/93 18/03/93 Thu Magnum 4D 265
8274 CON 013/90 29/01/90 Mon Magnum 4D 1144
8274 CON 064/88 28/05/88 Sat Magnum 4D 611
8274 SP 121/86 09/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 597
8274 CON 091/86 31/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 70

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005644 sec (S:DO2)