Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8270 Magnum 4D 萬能
8270 Damacai 大馬彩 APHRODISIAC
壮阳药
8270 Sports Toto 多多 Massage
按摩

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 2 17 13

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8270 SP 324/20 15/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 71
8270 CON 009/18 19/05/18 Sat Magnum 4D 666
8270 SP 799/17 25/03/17 Sat Magnum 4D 420
8270 SP 4513/17 15/03/17 Wed Damacai 10
8270 CON 584/16 23/01/16 Sat Magnum 4D 417
8270 CON 437/15 28/03/15 Sat Magnum 4D 301
8270 3RD 4145/14 08/11/14 Sat Sports Toto 140
8270 SP 4018/14 19/02/14 Wed Sports Toto 262
8270 SP 3697/12 25/08/12 Sat Damacai 543
8270 CON 3399/10 18/12/10 Sat Damacai 616

Sponsored Link

8270 2ND 563/10 28/04/10 Wed Magnum 4D 203
8270 CON 3216/09 16/08/09 Sun Sports Toto 255
8270 CON 054/07 28/04/07 Sat Magnum 4D 841
8270 SP 074/06 21/06/06 Wed Magnum 4D 311
8270 SP 2568/06 29/01/06 Sun Damacai 143
8270 SP 027/05 02/03/05 Wed Magnum 4D 333
8270 CON 2398/05 01/02/05 Tue Damacai 29
8270 SP 2020/02 26/10/02 Sat Damacai 829
8270 1ST 2072/02 20/10/02 Sun Sports Toto 6
8270 SP 1976/02 17/03/02 Sun Sports Toto 217
8270 SP 1889/02 05/01/02 Sat Damacai 71
8270 CON 082/01 11/07/01 Wed Magnum 4D 178
8270 CON 1771/01 11/04/01 Wed Damacai 91
8270 SP 156/00 27/12/00 Wed Magnum 4D 105
8270 1ST 034/00 18/03/00 Sat Magnum 4D 284
8270 SP 1494/99 31/07/99 Sat Damacai 231
8270 CON 043/99 10/04/99 Sat Magnum 4D 112
8270 CON 1073/96 07/12/96 Sat Damacai 854
8270 SP 0816/95 16/04/95 Sun Damacai 601
8270 3RD 119/94 02/10/94 Sun Magnum 4D 196
8270 SP 662/93 22/12/93 Wed Sports Toto 284
8270 CON 416/92 27/05/92 Wed Sports Toto 574
8270 CON 130/90 29/10/90 Mon Magnum 4D 576
8270 1ST 113/88 19/09/88 Mon Magnum 4D 770
8270 SP 001/87 01/01/87 Thu Magnum 4D 627

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004999 sec (S:DO2)