Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8152 Magnum 4D 萬能 Safe Was Broken By A Group Of People
保险箱被一群人敲开
8152 Damacai 大馬彩 SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST
适者生存
8152 Sports Toto 多多 Strong wind
狂风

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 2 18 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8152 CON 215/19 27/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 25
8152 CON 205/19 03/07/19 Wed Magnum 4D 24
8152 SP 4959/19 12/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 21
8152 SP 898/17 10/10/17 Tue Magnum 4D 610
8152 SP 473/15 06/06/15 Sat Magnum 4D 857
8152 SP 3463/11 26/04/11 Tue Damacai 1502
8152 2ND 497/09 16/12/09 Wed Magnum 4D 496
8152 SP 3237/09 30/09/09 Wed Sports Toto 77
8152 SP 3103/09 18/04/09 Sat Damacai 165
8152 1ST 376/09 12/04/09 Sun Magnum 4D 6

Sponsored Link

8152 CON 259/08 27/07/08 Sun Magnum 4D 52
8152 SP 140/07 31/10/07 Wed Magnum 4D 270
8152 1ST 2702/06 15/07/06 Sat Sports Toto 473
8152 SP 2599/06 01/04/06 Sat Damacai 105
8152 2ND 038/06 29/03/06 Wed Magnum 4D 3
8152 CON 2629/06 12/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 45
8152 SP 2519/05 15/10/05 Sat Damacai 120
8152 SP 2366/04 27/11/04 Sat Damacai 322
8152 SP 2392/04 25/09/04 Sat Sports Toto 63
8152 CON 119/03 04/10/03 Sat Magnum 4D 357
8152 3RD 2007/02 26/05/02 Sun Sports Toto 496
8152 SP 1970/02 05/03/02 Tue Sports Toto 82
8152 CON 088/01 25/07/01 Wed Magnum 4D 223
8152 CON 023/01 24/02/01 Sat Magnum 4D 151
8152 SP 117/00 27/09/00 Wed Magnum 4D 150
8152 SP 1464/99 26/05/99 Wed Damacai 490
8152 CON 1447/99 21/04/99 Wed Damacai 35
8152 CON 114/97 21/09/97 Sun Magnum 4D 577
8152 CON 0737/94 15/10/94 Sat Damacai 1072
8152 CON 114/94 22/09/94 Thu Magnum 4D 23
8152 CON 0692/94 02/07/94 Sat Damacai 82
8152 CON 0362/92 23/05/92 Sat Damacai 770
8152 SP 0349/92 22/04/92 Wed Damacai 31
8152 SP 017/92 08/02/92 Sat Magnum 4D 74
8152 SP 0307/92 15/01/92 Wed Damacai 24
8152 3RD 091/91 01/08/91 Thu Magnum 4D 167
8152 CON 0189/91 14/04/91 Sun Damacai 109
8152 CON 110/89 14/09/89 Thu Magnum 4D 577
8152 CON 030/86 09/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1285

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008593 sec (S:DO2)