Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8130 Magnum 4D 萬能 "Roti Tempayan"
印度小食Roti Tempayan
8130 Damacai 大馬彩 EXTRADITION
引渡
8130 Sports Toto 多多 Car hits bridge
汽车撞桥

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 4 2 10 17

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8130 CON 5002/19 11/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
8130 CON 4888/19 01/05/19 Wed Damacai 133
8130 1ST 035/18 11/07/18 Wed Magnum 4D 294
8130 SP 4750/18 25/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 108
8130 CON 4583/17 19/04/17 Wed Sports Toto 340
8130 3RD 4465/16 10/12/16 Sat Damacai 130
8130 CON 4392/16 26/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 259
8130 SP 528/15 03/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 175
8130 CON 356/14 15/10/14 Wed Magnum 4D 353
8130 SP 4048/14 10/08/14 Sun Damacai 66

Sponsored Link

8130 CON 3666/12 29/02/12 Wed Sports Toto 228
8130 3RD 692/11 25/01/11 Tue Magnum 4D 400
8130 2ND 3416/11 23/01/11 Sun Damacai 2
8130 CON 3316/10 27/06/10 Sun Damacai 210
8130 SP 3136/09 24/02/09 Tue Sports Toto 488
8130 CON 3033/08 19/07/08 Sat Sports Toto 220
8130 SP 2852/07 06/10/07 Sat Damacai 287
8130 CON 2685/06 10/06/06 Sat Sports Toto 483
8130 2ND 2616/06 18/01/06 Wed Sports Toto 143
8130 CON 125/05 16/10/05 Sun Magnum 4D 94
8130 CON 2349/04 23/06/04 Wed Sports Toto 480
8130 SP 2157/03 23/08/03 Sat Damacai 305
8130 SP 2130/03 26/02/03 Wed Sports Toto 178
8130 CON 2124/03 12/02/03 Wed Sports Toto 14
8130 CON 1914/02 02/03/02 Sat Damacai 347
8130 1ST 1874/01 01/12/01 Sat Damacai 91
8130 1ST 1808/01 07/07/01 Sat Damacai 147
8130 CON 1734/00 17/09/00 Sun Sports Toto 293
8130 SP 1662/00 13/08/00 Sun Damacai 35
8130 SP 003/99 06/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 585
8130 CON 1376/98 12/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 178
8130 SP 050/96 27/04/96 Sat Magnum 4D 806
8130 CON 0640/94 02/03/94 Wed Damacai 787
8130 CON 0607/93 15/12/93 Wed Damacai 77
8130 2ND 104/86 30/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 2664

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008757 sec (S:DO2)