Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7973 Magnum 4D 萬能 Line Dancing
线舞
7973 Damacai 大馬彩 PAYBACK PERIOD
回本期
7973 Sports Toto 多多 Nine section whip
九节鞭

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 16 12

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7973 SP 251/19 09/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 11
7973 CON 4793/18 27/06/18 Wed Sports Toto 469
7973 CON 4729/18 03/06/18 Sun Damacai 24
7973 1ST 4602/17 17/09/17 Sun Damacai 259
7973 SP 4534/17 11/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 249
7973 3RD 4436/16 12/10/16 Wed Damacai 91
7973 2ND 435/15 22/03/15 Sun Magnum 4D 570
7973 SP 3951/14 25/01/14 Sat Damacai 421
7973 CON 3974/13 24/11/13 Sun Sports Toto 62
7973 2ND 3725/12 20/10/12 Sat Damacai 400

Sponsored Link

7973 CON 3579/11 25/12/11 Sun Damacai 80
7973 SP 329/08 31/12/08 Wed Magnum 4D 1089
7973 CON 2988/08 06/08/08 Wed Damacai 147
7973 SP 2384/04 07/09/04 Tue Sports Toto 1429
7973 CON 2336/04 23/05/04 Sun Sports Toto 107
7973 1ST 2217/03 31/12/03 Wed Damacai 144
7973 CON 2028/02 10/11/02 Sun Damacai 416
7973 CON 024/02 24/02/02 Sun Magnum 4D 259
7973 CON 1745/01 11/02/01 Sun Damacai 378
7973 CON 029/00 05/03/00 Sun Magnum 4D 343
7973 SP 010/99 23/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 407
7973 CON 1300/98 20/05/98 Wed Damacai 248
7973 SP 1116/96 13/11/96 Wed Sports Toto 553
7973 SP 0975/96 21/04/96 Sun Damacai 206
7973 SP 002/96 06/01/96 Sat Magnum 4D 106
7973 SP 146/95 06/12/95 Wed Magnum 4D 31
7973 SP 0396/92 09/08/92 Sun Damacai 1214
7973 SP 135/89 11/11/89 Sat Magnum 4D 1002
7973 SP 079/89 03/07/89 Mon Magnum 4D 131
7973 2ND 001/89 02/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 182
7973 SP 086/87 18/07/87 Sat Magnum 4D 534
7973 SP 084/87 12/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 6
7973 SP 141/86 23/11/86 Sun Magnum 4D 231

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005609 sec (S:DO2)