Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7920 Magnum 4D 萬能 Praying In Garden
在花园祈祷
7920 Damacai 大馬彩 SELLING COMPUTER
卖电脑
7920 Sports Toto 多多 Saddle

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 3 16 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7920 2ND 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 14
7920 SP 318/20 01/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 196
7920 SP 4639/17 16/08/17 Wed Sports Toto 928
7920 1ST 4489/17 25/01/17 Wed Damacai 203
7920 CON 4447/16 02/11/16 Wed Damacai 84
7920 SP 656/16 11/06/16 Sat Magnum 4D 144
7920 SP 4113/14 03/09/14 Wed Sports Toto 647
7920 SP 4098/14 05/08/14 Tue Sports Toto 29
7920 SP 3692/12 12/08/12 Sun Damacai 723
7920 CON 3371/10 20/10/10 Wed Damacai 662

Advertisements

7920 SP 500/09 23/12/09 Wed Magnum 4D 248
7920 CON 3165/09 29/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 238
7920 SP 3039/08 02/08/08 Sat Sports Toto 270
7920 CON 2975/08 06/07/08 Sun Damacai 27
7920 SP 2957/08 25/05/08 Sun Damacai 42
7920 2ND 2588/06 11/03/06 Sat Damacai 806
7920 CON 123/04 13/10/04 Wed Magnum 4D 514
7920 3RD 2187/03 02/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 469
7920 CON 007/03 15/01/03 Wed Magnum 4D 168
7920 SP 1900/02 30/01/02 Wed Damacai 350
7920 SP 1843/01 23/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 252
7920 1ST 136/00 11/11/00 Sat Magnum 4D 193
7920 3RD 1692/00 18/10/00 Wed Damacai 24
7920 CON 1447/98 20/12/98 Sun Sports Toto 668
7920 SP 1405/98 19/09/98 Sat Sports Toto 92
7920 SP 1173/97 27/07/97 Sun Damacai 419
7920 CON 0806/95 25/03/95 Sat Damacai 855
7920 SP 0594/93 14/11/93 Sun Damacai 496
7920 CON 0589/93 03/11/93 Wed Damacai 11
7920 CON 114/92 21/09/92 Mon Magnum 4D 408
7920 SP 126/91 21/10/91 Mon Magnum 4D 336
7920 SP 0182/91 30/03/91 Sat Damacai 205
7920 CON 127/86 23/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1619

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005393 sec (S:DO2)