Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7884 Magnum 4D 萬能 Police Raid On Illegal Gambling
警方检举非法赌博
7884 Damacai 大馬彩 LEARN TO DRIVE
学车
7884 Sports Toto 多多 Leg pulled by water ghost
水鬼拉脚

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 2 9 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7884 SP 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 14
7884 3RD 5079/20 24/06/20 Wed Damacai 81
7884 2ND 4869/19 20/03/19 Wed Damacai 462
7884 SP 4679/17 05/11/17 Sun Sports Toto 500
7884 1ST 4566/17 15/03/17 Wed Sports Toto 235
7884 CON 4478/16 21/09/16 Wed Sports Toto 175
7884 CON 514/15 02/09/15 Wed Magnum 4D 385
7884 CON 281/14 10/05/14 Sat Magnum 4D 480
7884 CON 148/13 14/08/13 Wed Magnum 4D 269
7884 SP 3831/13 03/02/13 Sun Sports Toto 192

Advertisements

7884 SP 3213/09 28/11/09 Sat Damacai 119
7884 CON 3135/09 21/06/09 Sun Damacai 160
7884 CON 3107/09 26/04/09 Sun Damacai 56
7884 CON 2487/05 06/08/05 Sat Damacai 1359
7884 CON 2381/04 29/12/04 Wed Damacai 220
7884 CON 1864/01 07/11/01 Wed Damacai 1148
7884 1ST 1657/00 01/04/00 Sat Sports Toto 585
7884 CON 1611/99 19/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 104
7884 2ND 1461/99 19/05/99 Wed Damacai 214
7884 SP 1291/98 29/04/98 Wed Damacai 385
7884 CON 016/98 07/02/98 Sat Magnum 4D 81
7884 SP 1207/97 15/10/97 Wed Damacai 115
7884 CON 1116/97 16/03/97 Sun Damacai 213
7884 CON 1157/97 16/02/97 Sun Sports Toto 28
7884 CON 105/96 01/09/96 Sun Magnum 4D 168
7884 SP 037/95 26/03/95 Sun Magnum 4D 525
7884 CON 0533/93 26/06/93 Sat Damacai 638
7884 SP 443/92 29/07/92 Wed Sports Toto 332
7884 3RD 0257/91 21/09/91 Sat Damacai 312
7884 CON 0224/91 06/07/91 Sat Damacai 77
7884 1ST 077/90 28/06/90 Thu Magnum 4D 373
7884 SP 058/88 14/05/88 Sat Magnum 4D 775
7884 CON 064/87 28/05/87 Thu Magnum 4D 352
7884 CON 155/86 27/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 152

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006155 sec (S:DO2)