Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7869 Magnum 4D 萬能 Townhouses
高档住房
7869 Damacai 大馬彩 GREEN PACKET
青包
7869 Sports Toto 多多 Catch by scholars
被士人捉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 2 17 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7869 SP 238/19 11/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
7869 SP 4866/19 13/03/19 Wed Damacai 182
7869 SP 4816/18 28/11/18 Wed Damacai 105
7869 CON 4768/18 02/05/18 Wed Sports Toto 210
7869 SP 612/16 13/03/16 Sun Magnum 4D 780
7869 CON 4232/15 22/08/15 Sat Damacai 204
7869 2ND 409/15 31/01/15 Sat Magnum 4D 203
7869 SP 3851/13 30/06/13 Sun Damacai 580
7869 SP 3863/13 06/04/13 Sat Sports Toto 85
7869 SP 3763/13 05/01/13 Sat Damacai 91

Sponsored Link

7869 SP 762/11 15/06/11 Wed Magnum 4D 293
7869 CON 3390/10 07/08/10 Sat Sports Toto 312
7869 CON 497/09 16/12/09 Wed Magnum 4D 234
7869 SP 3249/09 24/10/09 Sat Sports Toto 53
7869 SP 363/09 15/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 223
7869 CON 3007/08 20/09/08 Sat Damacai 176
7869 SP 2875/07 29/07/07 Sun Sports Toto 419
7869 CON 005/05 09/01/05 Sun Magnum 4D 931
7869 3RD 2363/04 20/11/04 Sat Damacai 50
7869 1ST 2012/02 06/10/02 Sun Damacai 776
7869 CON 138/01 18/11/01 Sun Magnum 4D 322
7869 CON 1834/01 02/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 200
7869 SP 1823/01 08/04/01 Sun Sports Toto 24
7869 2ND 085/99 17/07/99 Sat Magnum 4D 631
7869 SP 152/98 20/12/98 Sun Magnum 4D 209
7869 3RD 1320/98 04/03/98 Wed Sports Toto 291
7869 CON 0954/96 03/03/96 Sun Damacai 731
7869 CON 064/93 29/05/93 Sat Magnum 4D 1009
7869 SP 0364/92 27/05/92 Wed Damacai 367
7869 SP 411/92 14/05/92 Thu Sports Toto 13
7869 SP 0212/91 08/06/91 Sat Damacai 341
7869 SP 0184/91 03/04/91 Wed Damacai 66
7869 1ST 037/91 28/03/91 Thu Magnum 4D 6
7869 CON 035/91 23/03/91 Sat Magnum 4D 5
7869 CON 148/90 10/12/90 Mon Magnum 4D 103
7869 CON 0120/90 21/10/90 Sun Damacai 50
7869 CON 075/87 21/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1218
7869 CON 066/86 01/06/86 Sun Magnum 4D 385

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007371 sec (S:DO2)