Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7865 Magnum 4D 萬能 Playing Piano
弹钢琴
7865 Damacai 大馬彩 SEQUEL
续集
7865 Sports Toto 多多 Tower incense
塔香

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 22 17

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7865 CON 4909/19 18/06/19 Tue Damacai 64
7865 CON 4906/19 12/06/19 Wed Damacai 6
7865 CON 4770/18 28/08/18 Tue Damacai 288
7865 2ND 4739/18 26/06/18 Tue Damacai 63
7865 CON 932/17 17/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 191
7865 CON 4647/17 17/12/17 Sun Damacai 0
7865 SP 4695/17 06/12/17 Wed Sports Toto 11
7865 CON 4672/17 22/10/17 Sun Sports Toto 45
7865 SP 4488/17 24/01/17 Tue Damacai 271
7865 SP 753/16 25/12/16 Sun Magnum 4D 30

Sponsored Link

7865 CON 4459/16 13/08/16 Sat Sports Toto 130
7865 2ND 4271/15 08/11/15 Sun Damacai 279
7865 CON 4267/15 15/07/15 Wed Sports Toto 116
7865 SP 4140/15 14/02/15 Sat Damacai 151
7865 CON 4140/14 29/10/14 Wed Sports Toto 108
7865 3RD 4073/14 11/06/14 Wed Sports Toto 140
7865 SP 3849/13 26/06/13 Wed Damacai 350
7865 SP 120/13 16/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 10
7865 SP 026/12 08/12/12 Sat Magnum 4D 190
7865 SP 983/12 15/09/12 Sat Magnum 4D 84
7865 CON 3733/12 17/07/12 Tue Sports Toto 60
7865 SP 3614/12 03/03/12 Sat Damacai 136
7865 CON 3465/11 30/04/11 Sat Damacai 308
7865 SP 3470/11 25/01/11 Tue Sports Toto 95
7865 1ST 3011/08 28/09/08 Sun Damacai 849
7865 CON 071/06 14/06/06 Wed Magnum 4D 837
7865 CON 2581/06 25/02/06 Sat Damacai 109
7865 SP 2442/05 01/05/05 Sun Damacai 300
7865 CON 2267/04 18/04/04 Sun Damacai 378
7865 CON 2205/03 06/12/03 Sat Damacai 134
7865 SP 2156/03 26/04/03 Sat Sports Toto 224
7865 SP 2146/03 02/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 24
7865 SP 1691/00 15/10/00 Sun Damacai 899
7865 SP 1622/00 15/01/00 Sat Sports Toto 274
7865 CON 015/99 03/02/99 Wed Magnum 4D 346
7865 SP 132/98 04/11/98 Wed Magnum 4D 91
7865 SP 0967/96 03/04/96 Wed Damacai 945
7865 SP 0747/94 06/11/94 Sun Damacai 514
7865 SP 082/93 10/07/93 Sat Magnum 4D 484
7865 2ND 0512/93 08/05/93 Sat Damacai 63
7865 CON 0237/91 04/08/91 Sun Damacai 643
7865 1ST 0127/90 17/11/90 Sat Damacai 260
7865 SP 109/88 10/09/88 Sat Magnum 4D 798
7865 SP 059/86 17/05/86 Sat Magnum 4D 847

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008170 sec (S:DO2)