Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7794 Magnum 4D 萬能 Going To Iceland
去冰岛
7794 Damacai 大馬彩 GOLDEN MOONCAKE
黄金月饼
7794 Sports Toto 多多 Triumphal arch
凯旋门

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 1 22 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7794 CON 5349/22 12/01/22 Wed Damacai 12
7794 SP 5387/21 11/12/21 Sat Sports Toto 32
7794 CON 5357/21 10/10/21 Sun Sports Toto 62
7794 CON 510/21 24/04/21 Sat Magnum 4D 169
7794 2ND 5211/20 13/12/20 Sun Sports Toto 132
7794 SP 424/20 25/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 49
7794 CON 4976/19 20/07/19 Sat Sports Toto 463
7794 2ND 4968/19 30/06/19 Sun Sports Toto 20
7794 3RD 4809/18 14/11/18 Wed Damacai 228
7794 SP 4688/18 06/03/18 Tue Damacai 253

Advertisements

7794 CON 857/17 23/07/17 Sun Magnum 4D 209
7794 1ST 823/17 09/05/17 Tue Magnum 4D 75
7794 CON 4371/16 29/05/16 Sun Damacai 345
7794 SP 4209/15 15/03/15 Sun Sports Toto 441
7794 SP 3656/12 11/02/12 Sat Sports Toto 1128
7794 CON 854/11 25/12/11 Sun Magnum 4D 48
7794 SP 3574/11 14/12/11 Wed Damacai 11
7794 SP 3504/11 20/07/11 Wed Damacai 147
7794 CON 3482/11 04/06/11 Sat Damacai 46
7794 2ND 3380/10 06/11/10 Sat Damacai 210
7794 CON 3065/09 27/01/09 Tue Damacai 648
7794 CON 2604/06 12/04/06 Wed Damacai 1021
7794 SP 009/05 19/01/05 Wed Magnum 4D 448
7794 SP 081/04 07/07/04 Wed Magnum 4D 196
7794 CON 2320/04 18/04/04 Sun Sports Toto 80
7794 SP 2252/04 17/03/04 Wed Damacai 32
7794 SP 2139/03 13/07/03 Sun Damacai 248
7794 CON 2106/03 05/01/03 Sun Sports Toto 189
7794 CON 030/02 10/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 301
7794 SP 1906/02 13/02/02 Wed Damacai 25
7794 SP 1860/01 28/10/01 Sun Damacai 108
7794 CON 1839/01 12/09/01 Wed Damacai 46
7794 CON 029/00 05/03/00 Sun Magnum 4D 556
7794 CON 1642/00 27/02/00 Sun Sports Toto 7
7794 SP 1530/99 17/10/99 Sun Damacai 133
7794 SP 1482/99 04/07/99 Sun Damacai 105
7794 SP 127/98 24/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 253
7794 SP 1188/97 30/04/97 Wed Sports Toto 542
7794 2ND 1150/97 01/02/97 Sat Sports Toto 88
7794 CON 1116/96 13/11/96 Wed Sports Toto 80
7794 SP 1016/96 27/07/96 Sat Damacai 109
7794 SP 892/95 10/06/95 Sat Sports Toto 413
7794 SP 0614/94 01/01/94 Sat Damacai 525
7794 SP 0484/93 03/03/93 Wed Damacai 304
7794 CON 061/86 22/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 2477
7794 CON 034/85 11/07/85 Thu Magnum 4D 315

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006827 sec (S:DO2)