Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7683 Magnum 4D 萬能 Night Vision Goggles
夜光镜
7683 Damacai 大馬彩 SEAFOOD FRAUD
海鲜造假
7683 Sports Toto 多多 Gunny sack
麻包

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 15 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7683 CON 580/21 15/09/21 Wed Magnum 4D 43
7683 SP 5242/21 16/02/21 Tue Sports Toto 211
7683 SP 5181/20 11/10/20 Sun Sports Toto 128
7683 SP 4963/19 12/10/19 Sat Damacai 365
7683 1ST 4963/19 12/10/19 Sat Damacai 0
7683 CON 4770/18 06/05/18 Sun Sports Toto 524
7683 CON 744/16 06/12/16 Tue Magnum 4D 516
7683 CON 4501/16 05/11/16 Sat Sports Toto 31
7683 CON 4436/16 12/10/16 Wed Damacai 24
7683 CON 4416/16 03/09/16 Sat Damacai 39

Advertisements

7683 SP 571/15 27/12/15 Sun Magnum 4D 248
7683 3RD 4208/15 01/07/15 Wed Damacai 179
7683 CON 437/15 28/03/15 Sat Magnum 4D 95
7683 1ST 230/14 29/01/14 Wed Magnum 4D 423
7683 SP 3960/13 27/10/13 Sun Sports Toto 94
7683 SP 776/11 13/07/11 Wed Magnum 4D 837
7683 CON 617/10 18/08/10 Wed Magnum 4D 329
7683 SP 3340/10 14/08/10 Sat Damacai 4
7683 SP 3055/08 07/09/08 Sun Sports Toto 706
7683 CON 2848/07 26/09/07 Wed Damacai 347
7683 2ND 123/07 23/09/07 Sun Magnum 4D 3
7683 SP 087/07 08/07/07 Sun Magnum 4D 77
7683 SP 2803/07 21/02/07 Wed Sports Toto 137
7683 SP 2405/04 24/10/04 Sun Sports Toto 850
7683 CON 2164/03 14/05/03 Wed Sports Toto 529
7683 CON 1961/02 14/02/02 Thu Sports Toto 454
7683 CON 1960/02 13/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 1
7683 CON 009/01 21/01/01 Sun Magnum 4D 388
7683 CON 066/00 31/05/00 Wed Magnum 4D 235
7683 CON 1628/00 29/01/00 Sat Sports Toto 123
7683 CON 1191/97 07/09/97 Sun Damacai 874
7683 CON 1142/97 12/01/97 Sun Sports Toto 238
7683 SP 0846/95 25/06/95 Sun Damacai 567
7683 CON 074/95 21/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 4
7683 CON 857/95 19/03/95 Sun Sports Toto 94
7683 3RD 0684/94 12/06/94 Sun Damacai 280
7683 CON 729/94 26/05/94 Thu Sports Toto 17
7683 SP 053/93 03/05/93 Mon Magnum 4D 388
7683 CON 033/92 16/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 413
7683 SP 0213/91 09/06/91 Sun Damacai 281
7683 SP 124/89 16/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 601

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006149 sec (S:DO2)