Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7648 Magnum 4D 萬能 Nutcracker
坚果钳
7648 Damacai 大馬彩 IMBALANCE
比例失调
7648 Sports Toto 多多 Color TV
彩色电视机

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 2 20 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7648 2ND 481/21 21/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 5
7648 SP 316/20 26/02/20 Wed Magnum 4D 361
7648 CON 062/18 02/09/18 Sun Magnum 4D 542
7648 3RD 4818/18 18/08/18 Sat Sports Toto 15
7648 CON 613/16 16/03/16 Wed Magnum 4D 885
7648 CON 4238/15 13/05/15 Wed Sports Toto 308
7648 CON 296/14 11/06/14 Wed Magnum 4D 336
7648 SP 3990/14 09/04/14 Wed Damacai 63
7648 CON 221/14 11/01/14 Sat Magnum 4D 88
7648 CON 3669/12 26/06/12 Tue Damacai 564

Advertisements

7648 SP 605/10 25/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 437
7648 SP 3323/10 10/07/10 Sat Damacai 15
7648 CON 584/10 12/06/10 Sat Magnum 4D 28
7648 SP 3288/10 28/04/10 Wed Damacai 45
7648 SP 442/09 29/08/09 Sat Magnum 4D 242
7648 SP 3091/09 22/03/09 Sun Damacai 160
7648 SP 3081/09 01/03/09 Sun Damacai 21
7648 CON 2973/08 01/03/08 Sat Sports Toto 365
7648 2ND 2912/08 12/02/08 Tue Damacai 18
7648 CON 2919/07 04/11/07 Sun Sports Toto 100
7648 CON 059/07 09/05/07 Wed Magnum 4D 179
7648 1ST 2697/06 01/11/06 Wed Damacai 189
7648 SP 2605/05 27/12/05 Tue Sports Toto 309
7648 CON 2415/05 05/03/05 Sat Damacai 297
7648 CON 073/03 18/06/03 Wed Magnum 4D 626
7648 SP 2111/03 15/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 154
7648 SP 1990/02 18/08/02 Sun Damacai 150
7648 3RD 2043/02 17/08/02 Sat Sports Toto 1
7648 SP 1848/01 02/10/01 Tue Damacai 319
7648 CON 1508/99 29/08/99 Sun Damacai 765
7648 CON 1440/99 04/04/99 Sun Damacai 147
7648 SP 1343/98 26/04/98 Sun Sports Toto 343
7648 SP 1290/98 26/04/98 Sun Damacai 0
7648 SP 1104/97 16/02/97 Sun Damacai 434
7648 SP 121/96 09/10/96 Wed Magnum 4D 130
7648 CON 0906/95 12/11/95 Sun Damacai 332
7648 SP 0649/94 23/03/94 Wed Damacai 599
7648 CON 135/93 11/11/93 Thu Magnum 4D 132
7648 SP 0466/93 20/01/93 Wed Damacai 295
7648 SP 0451/92 16/12/92 Wed Damacai 35
7648 CON 012/91 28/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 688
7648 CON 0140/90 22/12/90 Sat Damacai 37

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006438 sec (S:DO2)