Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7585 Magnum 4D 萬能 NATO
美国太空署
7585 Damacai 大馬彩 MOBILE GAMES
手机游戏
7585 Sports Toto 多多 Key chain
匙扣

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 13 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7585 2ND 4962/19 09/10/19 Wed Damacai 11
7585 SP 4855/19 17/02/19 Sun Damacai 234
7585 SP 4736/18 20/06/18 Wed Damacai 242
7585 CON 995/18 21/04/18 Sat Magnum 4D 60
7585 SP 4705/17 27/12/17 Wed Sports Toto 115
7585 SP 4702/17 23/12/17 Sat Sports Toto 4
7585 CON 4565/17 12/03/17 Sun Sports Toto 286
7585 1ST 543/15 01/11/15 Sun Magnum 4D 497
7585 CON 4219/15 26/07/15 Sun Damacai 98
7585 SP 4007/14 14/05/14 Wed Damacai 438

Sponsored Link

7585 CON 2838/07 08/05/07 Tue Sports Toto 417
7585 SP 051/07 22/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 16
7585 CON 2037/02 01/12/02 Sun Damacai 1603
7585 SP 124/00 14/10/00 Sat Magnum 4D 778
7585 CON 010/00 22/01/00 Sat Magnum 4D 266
7585 SP 1561/99 29/08/99 Sun Sports Toto 146
7585 SP 1420/98 21/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 312
7585 CON 1137/97 01/01/97 Wed Sports Toto 658
7585 SP 1004/96 29/06/96 Sat Damacai 186
7585 CON 0971/96 13/04/96 Sat Damacai 77
7585 2ND 018/96 11/02/96 Sun Magnum 4D 62
7585 3RD 099/95 19/08/95 Sat Magnum 4D 176
7585 CON 020/95 15/02/95 Wed Magnum 4D 185
7585 CON 842/95 12/02/95 Sun Sports Toto 3
7585 CON 155/94 25/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 49
7585 SP 111/94 15/09/94 Thu Magnum 4D 101
7585 CON 598/93 25/07/93 Sun Sports Toto 417
7585 CON 428/92 24/06/92 Wed Sports Toto 396
7585 SP 106/87 03/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1756
7585 CON 005/87 10/01/87 Sat Magnum 4D 236

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009876 sec (S:DO2)