Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7547 Magnum 4D 萬能 Multimedia Super Corridor (MSC)
多媒体超级走廊
7547 Damacai 大馬彩 TELEPHONE CARD
电话卡
7547 Sports Toto 多多 Whip

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 2 17 19

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7547 CON 324/20 15/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 71
7547 SP 5087/20 14/03/20 Sat Sports Toto 1
7547 CON 4720/18 28/01/18 Sun Sports Toto 776
7547 CON 4675/17 29/10/17 Sun Sports Toto 91
7547 CON 722/16 25/10/16 Tue Magnum 4D 369
7547 CON 4209/15 04/07/15 Sat Damacai 479
7547 CON 4161/15 28/03/15 Sat Damacai 98
7547 SP 4036/14 26/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 367
7547 SP 3912/13 17/07/13 Wed Sports Toto 252
7547 CON 3783/13 12/02/13 Tue Damacai 155

Sponsored Link

7547 SP 3536/11 28/09/11 Wed Damacai 111
7547 SP 794/11 24/08/11 Wed Magnum 4D 35
7547 SP 3464/11 12/01/11 Wed Sports Toto 224
7547 SP 3326/10 17/07/10 Sat Damacai 179
7547 CON 3367/10 23/06/10 Wed Sports Toto 24
7547 CON 3265/10 13/03/10 Sat Damacai 102
7547 SP 3247/10 06/02/10 Sat Damacai 35
7547 SP 3087/09 14/03/09 Sat Damacai 329
7547 SP 3085/09 10/03/09 Tue Damacai 4
7547 2ND 2825/07 05/08/07 Sun Damacai 583
7547 CON 2760/06 22/11/06 Wed Sports Toto 256
7547 CON 2610/06 04/01/06 Wed Sports Toto 322
7547 SP 120/05 05/10/05 Wed Magnum 4D 91
7547 1ST 2558/05 17/09/05 Sat Sports Toto 18
7547 CON 2502/05 06/09/05 Tue Damacai 11
7547 2ND 2527/05 10/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 58
7547 1ST 148/02 11/12/02 Wed Magnum 4D 942
7547 CON 1903/02 06/02/02 Wed Damacai 308
7547 CON 1921/01 18/11/01 Sun Sports Toto 80
7547 CON 1786/01 17/01/01 Wed Sports Toto 305
7547 SP 108/00 06/09/00 Wed Magnum 4D 133
7547 2ND 084/99 14/07/99 Wed Magnum 4D 420
7547 3RD 1290/98 26/04/98 Sun Damacai 444
7547 SP 088/96 24/07/96 Wed Magnum 4D 641
7547 SP 0913/95 29/11/95 Wed Damacai 238
7547 CON 0830/95 20/05/95 Sat Damacai 193
7547 3RD 150/94 14/12/94 Wed Magnum 4D 157
7547 SP 0754/94 23/11/94 Wed Damacai 21
7547 SP 058/94 14/05/94 Sat Magnum 4D 193
7547 CON 153/92 21/12/92 Mon Magnum 4D 509
7547 CON 0439/92 18/11/92 Wed Damacai 33
7547 CON 136/86 13/11/86 Thu Magnum 4D 2197

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005970 sec (S:DO2)