Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7507 Magnum 4D 萬能 Morpho Butterfly
闪蝶
7507 Damacai 大馬彩 TABLET
平板电脑
7507 Sports Toto 多多 Student bus
学生巴士

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 16 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7507 CON 4906/19 12/06/19 Wed Damacai 70
7507 SP 4903/19 05/06/19 Wed Damacai 7
7507 SP 153/19 09/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 88
7507 SP 4504/16 12/11/16 Sat Sports Toto 847
7507 CON 649/16 28/05/16 Sat Magnum 4D 168
7507 SP 489/15 12/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 321
7507 SP 435/15 22/03/15 Sun Magnum 4D 112
7507 CON 283/14 14/05/14 Wed Magnum 4D 312
7507 CON 274/14 27/04/14 Sun Magnum 4D 17
7507 SP 3935/13 22/12/13 Sun Damacai 126

Sponsored Link

7507 CON 166/13 21/09/13 Sat Magnum 4D 10
7507 SP 3874/13 30/04/13 Tue Sports Toto 144
7507 SP 3819/13 09/01/13 Wed Sports Toto 111
7507 SP 3259/09 14/11/09 Sat Sports Toto 1152
7507 CON 3235/09 26/09/09 Sat Sports Toto 49
7507 3RD 3153/09 29/07/09 Wed Damacai 59
7507 SP 2920/08 01/03/08 Sat Damacai 515
7507 2ND 2845/07 19/09/07 Wed Damacai 164
7507 SP 103/07 12/08/07 Sun Magnum 4D 38
7507 SP 135/05 09/11/05 Wed Magnum 4D 641
7507 SP 2095/02 11/12/02 Wed Sports Toto 1064
7507 CON 047/02 20/04/02 Sat Magnum 4D 235
7507 SP 1942/02 05/01/02 Sat Sports Toto 105
7507 CON 1830/01 25/08/01 Sat Damacai 133
7507 SP 081/00 05/07/00 Wed Magnum 4D 416
7507 2ND 149/99 12/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 206
7507 1ST 1528/99 13/10/99 Wed Damacai 60
7507 CON 1538/99 10/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 95
7507 CON 1035/96 08/05/96 Wed Sports Toto 1158
7507 CON 147/95 09/12/95 Sat Magnum 4D 151
7507 SP 643/93 07/11/93 Sun Sports Toto 762
7507 CON 0208/91 29/05/91 Wed Damacai 893
7507 CON 0049/90 17/02/90 Sat Damacai 466
7507 CON 099/89 19/08/89 Sat Magnum 4D 182

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007454 sec (S:DO2)