4D Lucky No. 7492 - History For
Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7492 Magnum 4D 萬能 Navel Ring
肚脐环
7492 Damacai 大馬彩 LIFE BUOY
救生圈
7492 Sports Toto 多多 Lifebuoy
救生圈

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 2 21 17

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7492 SP 4802/18 31/10/18 Wed Damacai 81
7492 SP 011/18 23/05/18 Wed Magnum 4D 161
7492 SP 753/16 25/12/16 Sun Magnum 4D 514
7492 SP 4457/16 26/11/16 Sat Damacai 29
7492 SP 4445/16 30/10/16 Sun Damacai 27
7492 2ND 688/16 17/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 74
7492 CON 4346/15 26/12/15 Sat Sports Toto 235
7492 3RD 436/15 25/03/15 Wed Magnum 4D 276
7492 SP 4082/14 29/06/14 Sun Sports Toto 269
7492 SP 254/14 16/03/14 Sun Magnum 4D 105

7492 1ST 942/12 23/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 88
7492 SP 3543/11 22/06/11 Wed Sports Toto 367
7492 1ST 693/11 26/01/11 Wed Magnum 4D 147
7492 CON 3323/10 24/03/10 Wed Sports Toto 308
7492 CON 3228/09 27/12/09 Sun Damacai 87
7492 SP 3141/09 05/07/09 Sun Damacai 175
7492 CON 371/09 01/04/09 Wed Magnum 4D 95
7492 SP 3040/08 03/08/08 Sun Sports Toto 241
7492 SP 2868/07 10/11/07 Sat Damacai 267
7492 3RD 060/06 20/05/06 Sat Magnum 4D 539
7492 2ND 2438/05 23/04/05 Sat Damacai 392
7492 SP 2364/04 21/11/04 Sun Damacai 153
7492 CON 122/04 10/10/04 Sun Magnum 4D 42
7492 CON 1953/02 29/05/02 Wed Damacai 865
7492 CON 063/02 26/05/02 Sun Magnum 4D 3
7492 CON 108/00 06/09/00 Wed Magnum 4D 627
7492 SP 1689/00 11/06/00 Sun Sports Toto 87
7492 SP 1564/99 05/09/99 Sun Sports Toto 280
7492 CON 093/99 04/08/99 Wed Magnum 4D 32
7492 SP 040/99 03/04/99 Sat Magnum 4D 123
7492 CON 015/99 03/02/99 Wed Magnum 4D 59
7492 CON 1432/98 15/11/98 Sun Sports Toto 80
7492 CON 1216/97 05/11/97 Wed Damacai 375
7492 SP 013/97 29/01/97 Wed Magnum 4D 280
7492 SP 005/97 11/01/97 Sat Magnum 4D 18
7492 CON 0955/96 06/03/96 Wed Damacai 311
7492 SP 121/95 08/10/95 Sun Magnum 4D 150
7492 SP 107/95 06/09/95 Wed Magnum 4D 32
7492 CON 095/95 09/08/95 Wed Magnum 4D 28
7492 SP 076/94 25/06/94 Sat Magnum 4D 410
7492 CON 0543/93 18/07/93 Sun Damacai 342
7492 SP 013/93 30/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 169
7492 2ND 010/93 23/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 7
7492 1ST 002/92 04/01/92 Sat Magnum 4D 385
7492 CON 050/88 25/04/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1349

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007680 sec (S:DO2)