Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7480 Magnum 4D 萬能 Mistletoe
圣诞节装饰物
7480 Damacai 大馬彩 CODE
代码
7480 Sports Toto 多多 Portable fan
手风扇

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 17 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7480 SP 5349/22 12/01/22 Wed Damacai 12
7480 CON 5375/21 17/11/21 Wed Sports Toto 56
7480 1ST 4635/17 06/08/17 Sun Sports Toto 1564
7480 CON 4457/16 09/08/16 Tue Sports Toto 362
7480 SP 4378/16 24/02/16 Wed Sports Toto 167
7480 CON 333/14 30/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 543
7480 SP 4045/14 05/08/14 Tue Damacai 25
7480 CON 192/13 13/11/13 Wed Magnum 4D 265
7480 SP 3713/12 06/06/12 Wed Sports Toto 525
7480 SP 3654/12 26/05/12 Sat Damacai 11

Advertisements

7480 SP 3120/09 21/01/09 Wed Sports Toto 402
7480 CON 3034/08 19/11/08 Wed Damacai 63
7480 SP 3080/08 01/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 18
7480 SP 136/07 23/10/07 Tue Magnum 4D 375
7480 2ND 155/06 27/12/06 Wed Magnum 4D 300
7480 SP 2593/06 19/03/06 Sun Damacai 283
7480 CON 2413/04 13/11/04 Sat Sports Toto 491
7480 SP 2330/04 05/09/04 Sun Damacai 69
7480 CON 2005/02 22/05/02 Wed Sports Toto 837
7480 1ST 1637/00 17/06/00 Sat Damacai 704
7480 SP 050/99 25/04/99 Sun Magnum 4D 419
7480 SP 1440/98 05/12/98 Sat Sports Toto 141
7480 CON 1173/97 27/07/97 Sun Damacai 496
7480 CON 009/97 19/01/97 Sun Magnum 4D 189
7480 SP 747/94 07/07/94 Thu Sports Toto 927
7480 SP 0637/94 23/02/94 Wed Damacai 134
7480 CON 0449/92 12/12/92 Sat Damacai 438
7480 CON 0435/92 08/11/92 Sun Damacai 34
7480 CON 131/92 31/10/92 Sat Magnum 4D 8
7480 SP 0254/91 14/09/91 Sat Damacai 413
7480 SP 0155/91 26/01/91 Sat Damacai 231
7480 CON 114/90 22/09/90 Sat Magnum 4D 126
7480 SP 009/86 19/01/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1707

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005701 sec (S:DO2)