Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7428 Magnum 4D 萬能 Meeting Room
会议室
7428 Damacai 大馬彩 BESTSELLER BOOK
畅销书
7428 Sports Toto 多多 Copper wire
铜线

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 13 19

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7428 CON 4962/19 09/10/19 Wed Damacai 11
7428 3RD 4964/19 22/06/19 Sat Sports Toto 109
7428 CON 4792/18 10/10/18 Wed Damacai 255
7428 SP 4831/18 12/09/18 Wed Sports Toto 28
7428 CON 4502/17 19/02/17 Sun Damacai 570
7428 CON 4243/15 24/05/15 Sun Sports Toto 637
7428 2ND 4213/15 25/03/15 Wed Sports Toto 60
7428 CON 400/15 11/01/15 Sun Magnum 4D 73
7428 CON 282/14 11/05/14 Sun Magnum 4D 245
7428 SP 3991/14 12/04/14 Sat Damacai 29

Sponsored Link

7428 CON 947/12 01/07/12 Sun Magnum 4D 93
7428 SP 3649/12 28/01/12 Sat Sports Toto 155
7428 SP 862/12 11/01/12 Wed Magnum 4D 17
7428 CON 3370/10 17/10/10 Sun Damacai 451
7428 CON 486/09 22/11/09 Sun Magnum 4D 329
7428 CON 3230/09 15/09/09 Tue Sports Toto 68
7428 3RD 3229/09 13/09/09 Sun Sports Toto 2
7428 SP 2898/07 16/09/07 Sun Sports Toto 728
7428 CON 2733/07 17/01/07 Wed Damacai 242
7428 CON 2689/06 17/06/06 Sat Sports Toto 214
7428 CON 074/05 19/06/05 Sun Magnum 4D 363
7428 SP 2304/04 10/07/04 Sat Damacai 344
7428 CON 2333/04 16/05/04 Sun Sports Toto 55
7428 2ND 2251/04 14/03/04 Sun Damacai 63
7428 SP 150/03 14/12/03 Sun Magnum 4D 91
7428 CON 1895/02 19/01/02 Sat Damacai 694
7428 CON 1840/01 15/09/01 Sat Damacai 126
7428 CON 086/00 16/07/00 Sun Magnum 4D 426
7428 SP 1701/00 08/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 8
7428 SP 1167/97 13/07/97 Sun Damacai 1091
7428 SP 1117/97 19/03/97 Wed Damacai 116
7428 CON 029/96 09/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 375
7428 CON 015/95 04/02/95 Sat Magnum 4D 399
7428 SP 0362/92 23/05/92 Sat Damacai 987
7428 SP 077/87 27/06/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1792

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013888 sec (S:DO2)