Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7410 Magnum 4D 萬能 Masturbating
手淫
7410 Damacai 大馬彩 INTERVIEW QUESTION
面试问题
7410 Sports Toto 多多 Electric box line
电箱线

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 4 20 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7410 2ND 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
7410 SP 5023/20 16/02/20 Sun Damacai 416
7410 SP 293/20 11/01/20 Sat Magnum 4D 36
7410 SP 4971/19 07/07/19 Sun Sports Toto 188
7410 CON 4866/19 13/03/19 Wed Damacai 116
7410 SP 4683/18 25/02/18 Sun Damacai 381
7410 SP 4707/17 31/12/17 Sun Sports Toto 56
7410 3RD 854/17 16/07/17 Sun Magnum 4D 168
7410 SP 4603/17 31/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 46
7410 CON 671/16 13/07/16 Wed Magnum 4D 322

Advertisements

7410 SP 226/14 22/01/14 Wed Magnum 4D 678
7410 CON 3823/13 19/01/13 Sat Sports Toto 368
7410 SP 997/12 13/10/12 Sat Magnum 4D 98
7410 SP 3730/12 11/07/12 Wed Sports Toto 94
7410 SP 923/12 12/05/12 Sat Magnum 4D 60
7410 SP 3509/11 10/04/11 Sun Sports Toto 398
7410 CON 595/10 04/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 280
7410 CON 463/09 10/10/09 Sat Magnum 4D 267
7410 CON 3009/08 24/05/08 Sat Sports Toto 504
7410 CON 2990/08 09/04/08 Wed Sports Toto 45
7410 SP 2986/08 30/03/08 Sun Sports Toto 10
7410 1ST 2955/08 20/01/08 Sun Sports Toto 70
7410 CON 041/07 31/03/07 Sat Magnum 4D 295
7410 CON 2817/07 25/03/07 Sun Sports Toto 6
7410 SP 018/07 10/02/07 Sat Magnum 4D 43
7410 CON 2629/06 12/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 363
7410 3RD 2606/05 28/12/05 Wed Sports Toto 46
7410 2ND 101/03 23/08/03 Sat Magnum 4D 858
7410 SP 1425/99 02/03/99 Tue Damacai 1635
7410 CON 008/99 17/01/99 Sun Magnum 4D 44
7410 CON 1316/98 27/06/98 Sat Damacai 204
7410 SP 1240/97 30/08/97 Sat Sports Toto 301
7410 SP 027/96 03/03/96 Sun Magnum 4D 545
7410 2ND 0882/95 17/09/95 Sun Damacai 168
7410 CON 0807/95 26/03/95 Sun Damacai 175
7410 3RD 0783/95 29/01/95 Sun Damacai 56
7410 CON 010/95 22/01/95 Sun Magnum 4D 7
7410 CON 147/94 07/12/94 Wed Magnum 4D 46
7410 CON 494/92 25/11/92 Wed Sports Toto 742
7410 3RD 154/91 26/12/91 Thu Magnum 4D 335
7410 SP 0224/91 06/07/91 Sat Damacai 173
7410 CON 050/91 27/04/91 Sat Magnum 4D 70
7410 SP 143/90 29/11/90 Thu Magnum 4D 149
7410 SP 054/90 05/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 208
7410 SP 055/87 07/05/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1094

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006400 sec (S:DO2)