Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7382 Magnum 4D 萬能 Marco Polo
马可波罗
7382 Damacai 大馬彩 REASONABLE DOUBT
合理疑点
7382 Sports Toto 多多 Cup box
杯盒

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 0 18 13

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7382 SP 5002/19 11/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
7382 CON 4918/19 07/07/19 Sun Damacai 66
7382 1ST 4536/17 30/04/17 Sun Damacai 798
7382 CON 658/16 15/06/16 Wed Magnum 4D 319
7382 CON 4359/16 20/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 147
7382 SP 4217/15 01/04/15 Wed Sports Toto 294
7382 SP 206/13 11/12/13 Wed Magnum 4D 476
7382 SP 3821/13 13/01/13 Sun Sports Toto 332
7382 SP 3710/12 18/09/12 Tue Damacai 117
7382 2ND 3647/12 24/01/12 Tue Sports Toto 238

Sponsored Link

7382 CON 3435/10 10/11/10 Wed Sports Toto 336
7382 SP 3023/08 26/10/08 Sun Damacai 745
7382 CON 2872/07 18/11/07 Sun Damacai 343
7382 CON 097/06 13/08/06 Sun Magnum 4D 462
7382 SP 2570/06 01/02/06 Wed Damacai 193
7382 SP 009/06 21/01/06 Sat Magnum 4D 11
7382 SP 2455/05 28/05/05 Sat Damacai 238
7382 CON 2356/04 07/07/04 Wed Sports Toto 325
7382 SP 2327/04 04/05/04 Tue Sports Toto 64
7382 SP 033/04 17/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 48
7382 SP 2061/03 22/01/03 Wed Damacai 420
7382 SP 1722/00 26/08/00 Sat Sports Toto 879
7382 CON 1615/99 29/12/99 Wed Sports Toto 241
7382 CON 1399/98 05/09/98 Sat Sports Toto 480
7382 CON 1167/97 12/03/97 Wed Sports Toto 542
7382 SP 008/97 18/01/97 Sat Magnum 4D 53
7382 CON 132/96 03/11/96 Sun Magnum 4D 76
7382 2ND 1036/96 11/09/96 Wed Damacai 53
7382 SP 1015/96 24/07/96 Wed Damacai 49
7382 SP 873/95 26/04/95 Wed Sports Toto 455
7382 1ST 0711/94 14/08/94 Sun Damacai 255
7382 SP 036/93 25/03/93 Thu Magnum 4D 507
7382 CON 0241/91 14/08/91 Wed Damacai 589
7382 CON 057/90 12/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 459
7382 SP 116/89 28/09/89 Thu Magnum 4D 226

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007993 sec (S:DO2)