Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7348 Magnum 4D 萬能 Malay Dance
马来舞蹈
7348 Damacai 大馬彩 VISA FEES INCREASE
签证费用上涨
7348 Sports Toto 多多 Water Heater
热水器

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 3 25 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7348 CON 580/21 15/09/21 Wed Magnum 4D 43
7348 SP 5251/21 06/03/21 Sat Sports Toto 193
7348 2ND 4944/19 01/09/19 Sun Damacai 552
7348 SP 4870/19 23/03/19 Sat Damacai 162
7348 SP 4866/19 13/03/19 Wed Damacai 10
7348 SP 4809/18 31/07/18 Tue Sports Toto 225
7348 SP 920/17 25/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 248
7348 CON 818/17 30/04/17 Sun Magnum 4D 209
7348 CON 4484/17 17/01/17 Tue Damacai 103
7348 CON 4337/16 20/03/16 Sun Damacai 303

Advertisements

7348 3RD 4190/15 24/05/15 Sun Damacai 77
7348 SP 4235/15 06/05/15 Wed Sports Toto 18
7348 CON 4106/14 06/12/14 Sat Damacai 151
7348 SP 4153/14 25/11/14 Tue Sports Toto 11
7348 CON 4093/14 09/11/14 Sun Damacai 16
7348 2ND 4067/14 31/05/14 Sat Sports Toto 162
7348 SP 3988/13 22/12/13 Sun Sports Toto 160
7348 CON 118/13 12/06/13 Wed Magnum 4D 193
7348 CON 058/13 10/02/13 Sun Magnum 4D 122
7348 SP 875/12 04/02/12 Sat Magnum 4D 372
7348 CON 3571/11 07/12/11 Wed Damacai 59
7348 SP 3451/11 02/04/11 Sat Damacai 249
7348 CON 3282/10 17/04/10 Sat Damacai 350
7348 CON 067/07 27/05/07 Sun Magnum 4D 1056
7348 SP 2581/06 25/02/06 Sat Damacai 456
7348 SP 2400/05 05/02/05 Sat Damacai 385
7348 SP 2411/04 07/11/04 Sun Sports Toto 90
7348 3RD 2171/03 24/09/03 Wed Damacai 410
7348 3RD 057/03 11/05/03 Sun Magnum 4D 136
7348 CON 048/02 21/04/02 Sun Magnum 4D 385
7348 CON 1959/02 10/02/02 Sun Sports Toto 70
7348 CON 1792/01 30/05/01 Wed Damacai 256
7348 CON 1834/01 02/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 28
7348 SP 1662/00 12/04/00 Wed Sports Toto 385
7348 SP 1576/00 30/01/00 Sun Damacai 73
7348 SP 1604/99 04/12/99 Sat Sports Toto 57
7348 CON 008/99 17/01/99 Sun Magnum 4D 321
7348 SP 1175/97 30/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 658
7348 SP 1090/96 14/09/96 Sat Sports Toto 197
7348 1ST 111/95 16/09/95 Sat Magnum 4D 364
7348 SP 033/94 17/03/94 Thu Magnum 4D 548
7348 SP 0630/94 06/02/94 Sun Damacai 39
7348 SP 535/93 28/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 343
7348 SP 0181/91 27/03/91 Wed Damacai 704
7348 SP 074/87 20/06/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1376
7348 SP 090/85 17/11/85 Sun Magnum 4D 580

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005760 sec (S:DO2)