Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7309 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lucifer
魔鬼Lucifer
7309 Damacai 大馬彩 WRECKED BUS
失事巴士
7309 Sports Toto 多多 Hair

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 3 18 17

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7309 CON 255/19 19/10/19 Sat Magnum 4D 1
7309 2ND 251/19 09/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 10
7309 SP 4777/18 09/09/18 Sun Damacai 395
7309 CON 4559/17 28/02/17 Tue Sports Toto 558
7309 SP 4489/17 25/01/17 Wed Damacai 34
7309 SP 4345/16 05/04/16 Tue Damacai 295
7309 SP 4386/16 12/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 24
7309 CON 4143/15 18/02/15 Wed Damacai 388
7309 SP 4066/14 17/09/14 Wed Damacai 154
7309 SP 889/12 03/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 928

Sponsored Link

7309 CON 708/11 23/02/11 Wed Magnum 4D 17
7309 SP 069/07 30/05/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1365
7309 SP 002/07 06/01/07 Sat Magnum 4D 144
7309 SP 2766/06 05/12/06 Tue Sports Toto 32
7309 SP 2468/05 26/06/05 Sun Damacai 527
7309 CON 073/05 18/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 8
7309 CON 2511/05 05/06/05 Sun Sports Toto 13
7309 SP 2462/05 22/02/05 Tue Sports Toto 103
7309 SP 2413/04 13/11/04 Sat Sports Toto 101
7309 CON 057/04 12/05/04 Wed Magnum 4D 185
7309 SP 2221/04 07/01/04 Wed Damacai 126
7309 3RD 105/02 01/09/02 Sun Magnum 4D 493
7309 3RD 074/02 22/06/02 Sat Magnum 4D 71
7309 SP 1745/01 11/02/01 Sun Damacai 496
7309 CON 1753/00 01/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 102
7309 CON 1541/99 17/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 473
7309 SP 076/98 27/06/98 Sat Magnum 4D 385
7309 CON 1246/98 14/01/98 Wed Damacai 164
7309 CON 1205/97 11/10/97 Sat Damacai 95
7309 1ST 1166/97 09/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 216
7309 3RD 018/97 09/02/97 Sun Magnum 4D 28
7309 SP 1120/96 23/11/96 Sat Sports Toto 78
7309 CON 1098/96 02/10/96 Wed Sports Toto 52
7309 CON 957/95 08/11/95 Wed Sports Toto 329
7309 CON 0766/94 21/12/94 Wed Damacai 322
7309 SP 114/94 22/09/94 Thu Magnum 4D 90
7309 2ND 067/93 05/06/93 Sat Magnum 4D 474
7309 CON 096/92 10/08/92 Mon Magnum 4D 299
7309 CON 0344/92 11/04/92 Sat Damacai 121
7309 CON 111/90 15/09/90 Sat Magnum 4D 574
7309 1ST 012/89 28/01/89 Sat Magnum 4D 595

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.017453 sec (S:DO2)