Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7131 Magnum 4D 萬能 Student Killed
学生被杀
7131 Damacai 大馬彩 HELPING POOR PEOPLE
帮助穷人
7131 Sports Toto 多多 Work clamp
工钳

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 0 18 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7131 SP 5131/20 17/10/20 Sat Damacai 39
7131 SP 059/18 28/08/18 Tue Magnum 4D 781
7131 SP 971/18 03/03/18 Sat Magnum 4D 178
7131 CON 4690/17 28/11/17 Tue Sports Toto 95
7131 SP 4295/15 29/12/15 Tue Damacai 700
7131 SP 452/15 26/04/15 Sun Magnum 4D 247
7131 SP 4163/14 14/12/14 Sun Sports Toto 133
7131 SP 4026/14 05/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 284
7131 SP 3873/13 17/08/13 Sat Damacai 200
7131 CON 3815/13 17/04/13 Wed Damacai 122

Advertisements

7131 CON 039/13 05/01/13 Sat Magnum 4D 39
7131 CON 3809/12 19/12/12 Wed Sports Toto 17
7131 SP 933/12 02/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 200
7131 CON 3424/11 06/02/11 Sun Damacai 482
7131 1ST 3129/09 08/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 728
7131 CON 2997/08 26/04/08 Sat Sports Toto 288
7131 SP 073/04 19/06/04 Sat Magnum 4D 1407
7131 CON 2242/04 22/02/04 Sun Damacai 118
7131 CON 2272/04 07/01/04 Wed Sports Toto 46
7131 2ND 091/03 30/07/03 Wed Magnum 4D 161
7131 CON 2068/03 05/02/03 Wed Damacai 175
7131 CON 1707/00 19/11/00 Sun Damacai 808
7131 SP 1706/00 18/11/00 Sat Damacai 1
7131 CON 102/00 23/08/00 Wed Magnum 4D 87
7131 CON 1661/00 12/08/00 Sat Damacai 11
7131 CON 088/00 22/07/00 Sat Magnum 4D 21
7131 CON 1504/99 28/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 451
7131 CON 1425/99 02/03/99 Tue Damacai 57
7131 1ST 028/98 07/03/98 Sat Magnum 4D 360
7131 CON 094/97 06/08/97 Wed Magnum 4D 213
7131 1ST 1163/97 05/07/97 Sat Damacai 32
7131 CON 072/96 16/06/96 Sun Magnum 4D 384
7131 SP 0945/96 11/02/96 Sun Damacai 126
7131 SP 996/96 07/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 4
7131 SP 0904/95 08/11/95 Wed Damacai 91
7131 SP 0854/95 15/07/95 Sat Damacai 116
7131 SP 664/93 26/12/93 Sun Sports Toto 566
7131 CON 033/93 18/03/93 Thu Magnum 4D 283
7131 SP 020/91 16/02/91 Sat Magnum 4D 761
7131 SP 0109/90 15/09/90 Sat Damacai 154
7131 CON 101/88 22/08/88 Mon Magnum 4D 754

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005926 sec (S:DO2)