Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7121 Magnum 4D 萬能 Killed In Plane Crash
飞机失事而死
7121 Damacai 大馬彩 BEAR MARKET
熊市
7121 Sports Toto 多多 Feeding bottle
喂奶瓶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 2 18 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7121 CON 5173/20 23/09/20 Wed Sports Toto 4
7121 SP 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 10
7121 CON 244/19 25/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 354
7121 CON 4924/19 21/07/19 Sun Damacai 66
7121 CON 987/18 03/04/18 Tue Magnum 4D 474
7121 CON 735/16 19/11/16 Sat Magnum 4D 500
7121 CON 685/16 10/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 101
7121 SP 4396/16 23/07/16 Sat Damacai 18
7121 3RD 4370/16 28/05/16 Sat Damacai 56
7121 SP 496/15 28/07/15 Tue Magnum 4D 305

Advertisements

7121 SP 226/14 22/01/14 Wed Magnum 4D 403
7121 1ST 3839/13 05/06/13 Wed Damacai 231
7121 SP 028/12 12/12/12 Wed Magnum 4D 175
7121 SP 3644/12 05/05/12 Sat Damacai 221
7121 SP 803/11 11/09/11 Sun Magnum 4D 237
7121 SP 711/11 01/03/11 Tue Magnum 4D 194
7121 SP 3431/10 02/11/10 Tue Sports Toto 119
7121 CON 608/10 31/07/10 Sat Magnum 4D 94
7121 SP 3332/10 10/04/10 Sat Sports Toto 112
7121 1ST 455/09 23/09/09 Wed Magnum 4D 199
7121 CON 230/08 21/05/08 Wed Magnum 4D 490
7121 SP 143/07 07/11/07 Wed Magnum 4D 196
7121 CON 039/07 25/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 227
7121 CON 2796/07 10/02/07 Sat Sports Toto 43
7121 CON 011/07 27/01/07 Sat Magnum 4D 14
7121 CON 2286/04 30/05/04 Sun Damacai 972
7121 SP 023/04 22/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 98
7121 SP 135/03 09/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 105
7121 CON 050/03 26/04/03 Sat Magnum 4D 197
7121 CON 049/03 23/04/03 Wed Magnum 4D 3
7121 SP 2011/02 05/06/02 Wed Sports Toto 322
7121 SP 126/99 20/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 959
7121 3RD 062/99 23/05/99 Sun Magnum 4D 150
7121 CON 1462/99 24/01/99 Sun Sports Toto 119
7121 CON 008/99 17/01/99 Sun Magnum 4D 7
7121 SP 1175/97 30/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 658
7121 CON 800/94 06/11/94 Sun Sports Toto 875
7121 SP 0362/92 23/05/92 Sat Damacai 897
7121 CON 0140/90 22/12/90 Sat Damacai 518
7121 CON 034/89 20/03/89 Mon Magnum 4D 642
7121 SP 108/87 06/09/87 Sun Magnum 4D 561
7121 CON 083/86 12/07/86 Sat Magnum 4D 421

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005039 sec (S:DO2)