Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7113 Magnum 4D 萬能 Killed By Illegal Immigrant
被非法移民杀死
7113 Damacai 大馬彩 STEALING
贼赃
7113 Sports Toto 多多 Tin bars
锡条

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 11 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7113 SP 091/20 28/10/20 Wed STC 4D 28
7113 SP 4302/20 18/07/20 Sat Cash Sweep 102
7113 CON 2382/15 27/10/15 Tue Sabah 88 1726
7113 CON 2278/15 18/03/15 Wed Sabah 88 223
7113 SP 2009/13 21/09/13 Sat Sabah 88 543
7113 SP 3064/13 02/07/13 Tue Cash Sweep 81
7113 CON 70/13 19/05/13 Sun STC 4D 44
7113 SP 11/13 22/01/13 Tue STC 4D 117
7113 3RD 2921/12 15/09/12 Sat Cash Sweep 129
7113 CON 143/11 23/10/11 Sun STC 4D 328

Advertisements

7113 CON 2476/10 10/03/10 Wed Cash Sweep 259
7113 SP 155/09 17/11/09 Tue STC 4D 113
7113 CON 1294/09 09/09/09 Wed Sabah 88 69
7113 2ND 1136/08 12/10/08 Sun Sabah 88 332
7113 SP 2186/08 05/07/08 Sat Cash Sweep 99
7113 1ST 909/07 20/05/07 Sun Sabah 88 412
7113 CON 58/07 06/05/07 Sun STC 4D 14
7113 CON 1944/07 13/01/07 Sat Cash Sweep 113
7113 CON 063/06 13/05/06 Sat STC 4D 245
7113 2ND 107/05 10/08/05 Wed STC 4D 276
7113 CON 1610/05 30/01/05 Sun Cash Sweep 192
7113 SP 1590/04 22/12/04 Wed Cash Sweep 39
7113 CON 1496/04 26/05/04 Wed Cash Sweep 210
7113 SP 387/04 17/04/04 Sat Sabah 88 39
7113 SP 1181/02 23/06/02 Sun Cash Sweep 664
7113 SP 065/02 01/05/02 Wed Sabah 88 53
7113 CON 0745/99 27/10/99 Wed Cash Sweep 917
7113 1ST 0493/98 08/04/98 Wed Cash Sweep 567

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006375 sec (S:DO2)