Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7083 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cure For Cancer
癌药
7083 Damacai 大馬彩 REBATES
回馈金
7083 Sports Toto 多多 Flute

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 2 12 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7083 CON 4524/21 27/10/21 Wed Cash Sweep 33
7083 CON 3208/20 15/07/20 Wed Sabah 88 469
7083 SP 084/19 03/07/19 Wed STC 4D 378
7083 SP 3982/18 28/08/18 Tue Cash Sweep 309
7083 SP 068/17 14/05/17 Sun STC 4D 471
7083 SP 2657/17 03/05/17 Wed Sabah 88 11
7083 CON 151/14 04/11/14 Tue STC 4D 911
7083 3RD 2123/14 04/05/14 Sun Sabah 88 184
7083 2ND 158/13 20/11/13 Wed STC 4D 165
7083 CON 1802/12 21/07/12 Sat Sabah 88 487

Advertisements

7083 CON 1670/11 29/10/11 Sat Sabah 88 28
7083 CON 1577/11 16/04/11 Sat Sabah 88 196
7083 CON 1413/10 09/05/10 Sun Sabah 88 342
7083 SP 10/10 23/01/10 Sat STC 4D 106
7083 2ND 2287/09 14/02/09 Sat Cash Sweep 343
7083 SP 2202/08 10/08/08 Sun Cash Sweep 188
7083 CON 1055/08 06/04/08 Sun Sabah 88 126
7083 1ST 956/07 02/09/07 Sun Sabah 88 217
7083 SP 2052/07 02/09/07 Sun Cash Sweep 0
7083 3RD 883/07 25/03/07 Sun Sabah 88 161
7083 CON 647/05 05/11/05 Sat Sabah 88 505
7083 CON 1203/02 11/08/02 Sun Cash Sweep 1182
7083 CON 52/02 27/04/02 Sat STC 4D 106
7083 CON 1117/02 03/02/02 Sun Cash Sweep 83
7083 CON 13/02 30/01/02 Wed STC 4D 4
7083 SP 016/02 19/01/02 Sat Sabah 88 11
7083 CON 68/2001 02/06/01 Sat STC 4D 231
7083 SP 0729/99 21/09/99 Tue Cash Sweep 620
7083 2ND 0621/99 27/01/99 Wed Cash Sweep 237
7083 CON 136/1997 12/11/97 Wed STC 4D 441
7083 SP 0414/97 05/10/97 Sun Cash Sweep 38
7083 2ND 0354/97 18/05/97 Sun Cash Sweep 140
7083 SP 50/1997 26/04/97 Sat STC 4D 22
7083 CON 0335/97 05/04/97 Sat Cash Sweep 21

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006586 sec (S:DO2)