Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7072 Magnum 4D 萬能 Trail Derailed
火车跳轨
7072 Damacai 大馬彩 FACEBOOK
面子书
7072 Sports Toto 多多 Blade
刀片

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 18 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7072 SP 091/20 28/10/20 Wed STC 4D 27
7072 3RD 4224/20 26/01/20 Sun Cash Sweep 276
7072 SP 171/18 16/12/18 Sun STC 4D 406
7072 SP 111/18 18/08/18 Sat STC 4D 120
7072 CON 2699/17 02/08/17 Wed Sabah 88 381
7072 CON 2555/16 11/10/16 Tue Sabah 88 295
7072 SP 2440/16 14/02/16 Sun Sabah 88 240
7072 CON 2145/14 21/06/14 Sat Sabah 88 603
7072 1ST 31/14 01/03/14 Sat STC 4D 112
7072 CON 3133/13 24/11/13 Sun Cash Sweep 97

Advertisements

7072 2ND 3003/13 27/02/13 Wed Cash Sweep 10
7072 CON 132/12 26/09/12 Wed STC 4D 154
7072 SP 2879/12 20/06/12 Wed Cash Sweep 98
7072 CON 40/12 17/03/12 Sat STC 4D 95
7072 SP 37/12 10/03/12 Sat STC 4D 7
7072 2ND 1630/11 06/08/11 Sat Sabah 88 217
7072 SP 127/10 19/09/10 Sun STC 4D 321
7072 SP 2533/10 06/07/10 Tue Cash Sweep 75
7072 SP 1883/06 03/09/06 Sun Cash Sweep 1402
7072 CON 32/06 05/03/06 Sun STC 4D 182
7072 CON 641/05 23/10/05 Sun Sabah 88 133
7072 SP 553/05 17/04/05 Sun Sabah 88 189
7072 SP 1520/04 18/07/04 Sun Cash Sweep 273
7072 2ND 086/04 14/07/04 Wed STC 4D 4
7072 CON 161/02 22/12/02 Sun STC 4D 570
7072 SP 44/02 07/04/02 Sun STC 4D 259
7072 SP 1074/01 04/11/01 Sun Cash Sweep 154
7072 CON 0981/01 08/04/01 Sun Cash Sweep 210
7072 SP 0912/00 05/11/00 Sun Cash Sweep 154
7072 SP 0904/00 21/10/00 Sat Cash Sweep 15
7072 SP 0888/00 16/09/00 Sat Cash Sweep 35
7072 CON 0819/00 09/04/00 Sun Cash Sweep 160
7072 SP 0818/00 08/04/00 Sat Cash Sweep 1
7072 SP 80/1999 26/06/99 Sat STC 4D 287
7072 CON 99/1998 19/08/98 Wed STC 4D 311

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005214 sec (S:DO2)