Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7070 Magnum 4D 萬能 Julius Caesar
凯撒大帝
7070 Damacai 大馬彩 QR CODE
二维码
7070 Sports Toto 多多 Pliers

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 2 16 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7070 SP 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 14
7070 CON 385/20 01/08/20 Sat Magnum 4D 43
7070 SP 5144/20 19/07/20 Sun Sports Toto 13
7070 CON 4941/19 25/08/19 Sun Damacai 329
7070 SP 4684/17 15/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 648
7070 SP 4671/17 21/10/17 Sat Sports Toto 25
7070 CON 785/17 25/02/17 Sat Magnum 4D 238
7070 CON 4539/17 21/01/17 Sat Sports Toto 35
7070 CON 4539/17 21/01/17 Sat Sports Toto 0
7070 SP 4530/17 03/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 18

Advertisements

7070 SP 4430/16 11/06/16 Sat Sports Toto 99
7070 SP 4206/15 08/03/15 Sun Sports Toto 461
7070 CON 4199/15 24/02/15 Tue Sports Toto 12
7070 CON 4093/14 26/07/14 Sat Sports Toto 213
7070 CON 314/14 20/07/14 Sun Magnum 4D 6
7070 1ST 304/14 28/06/14 Sat Magnum 4D 22
7070 CON 4044/14 12/04/14 Sat Sports Toto 77
7070 3RD 3874/13 18/08/13 Sun Damacai 237
7070 SP 041/13 08/01/13 Tue Magnum 4D 222
7070 CON 3714/12 09/06/12 Sat Sports Toto 213
7070 CON 877/12 08/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 122
7070 CON 556/10 14/04/10 Wed Magnum 4D 665
7070 CON 3319/10 14/03/10 Sun Sports Toto 31
7070 CON 304/08 09/11/08 Sun Magnum 4D 490
7070 SP 2641/06 28/06/06 Wed Damacai 865
7070 SP 2479/05 20/07/05 Wed Damacai 343
7070 SP 2031/02 21/07/02 Sun Sports Toto 1095
7070 SP 1904/02 09/02/02 Sat Damacai 162
7070 CON 091/01 01/08/01 Wed Magnum 4D 192
7070 SP 019/01 14/02/01 Wed Magnum 4D 168
7070 CON 1746/00 15/10/00 Sun Sports Toto 122
7070 SP 1651/00 18/03/00 Sat Sports Toto 211
7070 CON 1288/97 20/12/97 Sat Sports Toto 819
7070 SP 1162/97 02/07/97 Wed Damacai 171
7070 CON 968/95 03/12/95 Sun Sports Toto 577
7070 CON 133/95 05/11/95 Sun Magnum 4D 28
7070 CON 0361/92 20/05/92 Wed Damacai 1264
7070 CON 0082/90 10/06/90 Sun Damacai 710
7070 3RD 094/89 07/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 307

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005677 sec (S:DO2)