Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7058 Magnum 4D 萬能 Jogging Up Hill
跑步上山
7058 Damacai 大馬彩 GENEROUS GIVING
慷慨捐献
7058 Sports Toto 多多 Sock

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 5 17 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7058 CON 5344/21 15/09/21 Wed Sports Toto 43
7058 CON 5096/20 01/08/20 Sat Damacai 410
7058 SP 5092/20 22/07/20 Wed Damacai 10
7058 SP 4965/19 16/10/19 Wed Damacai 280
7058 SP 4865/18 21/11/18 Wed Sports Toto 329
7058 CON 4669/18 31/01/18 Wed Damacai 294
7058 CON 4667/17 11/10/17 Wed Sports Toto 112
7058 CON 4594/17 02/09/17 Sat Damacai 39
7058 CON 779/17 11/02/17 Sat Magnum 4D 203
7058 CON 458/15 06/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 647

Advertisements

7058 SP 4112/14 20/12/14 Sat Damacai 101
7058 SP 3896/13 15/06/13 Sat Sports Toto 553
7058 SP 3764/13 06/01/13 Sun Damacai 160
7058 SP 3800/12 02/12/12 Sun Sports Toto 35
7058 CON 3793/12 18/11/12 Sun Sports Toto 14
7058 CON 3777/12 17/10/12 Wed Sports Toto 32
7058 SP 3697/12 25/08/12 Sat Damacai 53
7058 CON 3661/12 19/02/12 Sun Sports Toto 188
7058 SP 3455/10 25/12/10 Sat Sports Toto 421
7058 3RD 3356/10 19/09/10 Sun Damacai 97
7058 SP 3086/08 15/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 673
7058 SP 3053/08 03/09/08 Wed Sports Toto 73
7058 SP 070/07 02/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 459
7058 3RD 2687/06 08/10/06 Sun Damacai 237
7058 SP 2570/05 12/10/05 Wed Sports Toto 361
7058 CON 2347/04 13/10/04 Wed Damacai 364
7058 CON 106/04 04/09/04 Sat Magnum 4D 39
7058 3RD 099/03 17/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 384
7058 3RD 016/03 05/02/03 Wed Magnum 4D 193
7058 CON 144/02 01/12/02 Sun Magnum 4D 66
7058 SP 152/01 22/12/01 Sat Magnum 4D 344
7058 1ST 1773/00 17/12/00 Sun Sports Toto 370
7058 CON 1577/00 02/02/00 Wed Damacai 319
7058 CON 1272/98 15/03/98 Sun Damacai 689
7058 SP 026/96 02/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 743
7058 SP 0827/95 13/05/95 Sat Damacai 294
7058 CON 095/94 08/08/94 Mon Magnum 4D 278
7058 SP 0679/94 01/06/94 Wed Damacai 68
7058 CON 102/90 25/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 1376

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007555 sec (S:DO2)