Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6986 Magnum 4D 萬能 Going To South Korea
去南韩
6986 Damacai 大馬彩 UGLY FACE
6986 Sports Toto 多多 Ugly

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 13 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6986 CON 5192/21 21/02/21 Sun Damacai 5
6986 CON 4968/19 30/06/19 Sun Sports Toto 602
6986 SP 4843/19 26/01/19 Sat Damacai 155
6986 CON 994/18 18/04/18 Wed Magnum 4D 283
6986 SP 4676/18 13/02/18 Tue Damacai 64
6986 SP 4702/17 23/12/17 Sat Sports Toto 52
6986 2ND 4447/16 02/11/16 Wed Damacai 416
6986 SP 4110/14 14/12/14 Sun Damacai 689
6986 SP 062/13 17/02/13 Sun Magnum 4D 665
6986 CON 817/11 09/10/11 Sun Magnum 4D 497

Advertisements

6986 SP 3538/11 11/06/11 Sat Sports Toto 108
6986 CON 3187/09 20/06/09 Sat Sports Toto 721
6986 CON 3090/08 23/11/08 Sun Sports Toto 209
6986 CON 163/07 19/12/07 Wed Magnum 4D 340
6986 CON 2737/07 27/01/07 Sat Damacai 326
6986 CON 2313/04 03/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 1029
6986 SP 2142/03 20/07/03 Sun Damacai 258
6986 SP 009/02 20/01/02 Sun Magnum 4D 546
6986 SP 044/01 14/04/01 Sat Magnum 4D 281
6986 1ST 1158/97 22/06/97 Sun Damacai 1392
6986 SP 1044/96 29/05/96 Wed Sports Toto 389
6986 CON 007/96 17/01/96 Wed Magnum 4D 133
6986 SP 974/95 17/12/95 Sun Sports Toto 31
6986 SP 0696/94 10/07/94 Sun Damacai 525
6986 2ND 0637/94 23/02/94 Wed Damacai 137
6986 CON 0446/92 05/12/92 Sat Damacai 445

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005777 sec (S:DO2)