Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6978 Magnum 4D 萬能 Polygamy
一夫多妻
6978 Damacai 大馬彩 MUSIC BAND
6978 Sports Toto 多多 Band / Bring

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 1 6 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6978 3RD 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 5
6978 CON 027/18 26/06/18 Tue Magnum 4D 844
6978 2ND 4455/16 20/11/16 Sun Damacai 583
6978 SP 506/15 16/08/15 Sun Magnum 4D 462
6978 SP 4168/15 08/04/15 Wed Damacai 130
6978 CON 315/14 23/07/14 Wed Magnum 4D 259
6978 CON 979/12 05/09/12 Wed Magnum 4D 686
6978 SP 3662/12 10/06/12 Sun Damacai 87
6978 CON 3221/09 26/08/09 Wed Sports Toto 1019
6978 CON 3035/08 22/11/08 Sat Damacai 277

Advertisements

6978 CON 2728/06 10/09/06 Sun Sports Toto 182
6978 2ND 008/06 18/01/06 Wed Magnum 4D 235
6978 CON 110/05 11/09/05 Sun Magnum 4D 129
6978 CON 029/05 06/03/05 Sun Magnum 4D 189
6978 CON 026/05 27/02/05 Sun Magnum 4D 7
6978 SP 033/04 17/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 347
6978 CON 2047/02 25/08/02 Sun Sports Toto 570
6978 CON 1933/01 15/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 253
6978 SP 1652/00 22/07/00 Sat Damacai 511
6978 SP 1476/99 20/06/99 Sun Damacai 398
6978 CON 1348/98 09/05/98 Sat Sports Toto 407
6978 1ST 134/95 08/11/95 Wed Magnum 4D 913
6978 CON 0840/95 11/06/95 Sun Damacai 150
6978 CON 0696/94 10/07/94 Sun Damacai 336
6978 2ND 134/93 08/11/93 Mon Magnum 4D 244
6978 CON 121/93 09/10/93 Sat Magnum 4D 30

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004983 sec (S:DO2)