Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6945 Magnum 4D 萬能 Carrying Adult On Bicycle
脚车载大人
6945 Damacai 大馬彩 YEARS
6945 Sports Toto 多多 Years

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 14 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6945 SP 5349/22 12/01/22 Wed Damacai 12
6945 SP 5165/20 05/09/20 Sat Sports Toto 494
6945 CON 082/18 13/10/18 Sat Magnum 4D 693
6945 SP 4660/18 14/01/18 Sun Damacai 272
6945 CON 643/16 14/05/16 Sat Magnum 4D 610
6945 CON 4057/14 30/08/14 Sat Damacai 623
6945 CON 3910/13 02/11/13 Sat Damacai 301
6945 SP 181/13 23/10/13 Wed Magnum 4D 10
6945 SP 007/12 31/10/12 Wed Magnum 4D 357
6945 2ND 3716/12 13/06/12 Wed Sports Toto 140

Advertisements

6945 CON 2992/08 16/08/08 Sat Damacai 1086
6945 CON 3024/08 28/06/08 Sat Sports Toto 49
6945 CON 2939/07 16/12/07 Sun Sports Toto 195
6945 CON 2821/07 28/07/07 Sat Damacai 141
6945 SP 2716/06 13/08/06 Sun Sports Toto 349
6945 SP 144/05 30/11/05 Wed Magnum 4D 256
6945 1ST 2519/05 15/10/05 Sat Damacai 46
6945 CON 2481/05 24/07/05 Sun Damacai 83
6945 SP 128/02 26/10/02 Sat Magnum 4D 1002
6945 CON 1853/01 13/10/01 Sat Damacai 378
6945 CON 1875/01 04/08/01 Sat Sports Toto 70
6945 CON 1748/01 18/02/01 Sun Damacai 167
6945 SP 1494/99 07/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 683
6945 CON 1092/97 19/01/97 Sun Damacai 808
6945 3RD 117/96 29/09/96 Sun Magnum 4D 112
6945 CON 093/96 04/08/96 Sun Magnum 4D 56
6945 SP 0959/96 16/03/96 Sat Damacai 141
6945 CON 029/96 09/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 7
6945 SP 026/96 02/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 7
6945 CON 1003/96 24/02/96 Sat Sports Toto 7
6945 CON 001/96 03/01/96 Wed Magnum 4D 52
6945 CON 0531/93 20/06/93 Sun Damacai 927
6945 1ST 0307/92 15/01/92 Wed Damacai 522
6945 CON 123/89 14/10/89 Sat Magnum 4D 823
6945 SP 069/85 29/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1476
6945 SP 062/85 14/09/85 Sat Magnum 4D 15

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006167 sec (S:DO2)