Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6924 Magnum 4D 萬能 Paper Mill
纸厂
6924 Damacai 大馬彩 SIGNING ON PAPER
6924 Sports Toto 多多 Paper

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 0 18 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6924 SP 238/19 11/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
6924 CON 4964/19 22/06/19 Sat Sports Toto 81
6924 2ND 191/19 02/06/19 Sun Magnum 4D 20
6924 CON 4955/19 02/06/19 Sun Sports Toto 0
6924 CON 4839/19 16/01/19 Wed Damacai 137
6924 1ST 4685/17 18/11/17 Sat Sports Toto 424
6924 SP 913/17 08/11/17 Wed Magnum 4D 10
6924 SP 720/16 22/10/16 Sat Magnum 4D 382
6924 CON 510/15 26/08/15 Wed Magnum 4D 423
6924 SP 4164/15 01/04/15 Wed Damacai 147

Sponsored Link

6924 CON 4021/14 25/02/14 Tue Sports Toto 330
6924 SP 4010/14 04/02/14 Tue Sports Toto 21
6924 CON 3881/13 12/05/13 Sun Sports Toto 268
6924 CON 3456/11 10/04/11 Sun Damacai 763
6924 SP 3321/10 06/07/10 Tue Damacai 278
6924 CON 3256/09 07/11/09 Sat Sports Toto 241
6924 2ND 3178/09 30/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 161
6924 SP 2760/07 17/03/07 Sat Damacai 805
6924 CON 2644/06 05/07/06 Wed Damacai 255
6924 CON 062/05 22/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 409
6924 CON 2452/05 02/02/05 Wed Sports Toto 109
6924 SP 2264/04 11/04/04 Sun Damacai 297
6924 CON 137/03 15/11/03 Sat Magnum 4D 148
6924 2ND 1891/02 09/01/02 Wed Damacai 675
6924 SP 150/01 16/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 24
6924 SP 1867/01 15/07/01 Sun Sports Toto 154
6924 SP 057/00 10/05/00 Wed Magnum 4D 431
6924 SP 1626/00 23/01/00 Sun Sports Toto 108
6924 CON 1461/99 23/01/99 Sat Sports Toto 365
6924 CON 1360/98 07/10/98 Wed Damacai 108
6924 SP 088/98 25/07/98 Sat Magnum 4D 74
6924 CON 041/98 05/04/98 Sun Magnum 4D 111
6924 SP 001/98 03/01/98 Sat Magnum 4D 92
6924 CON 1198/97 24/05/97 Sat Sports Toto 224
6924 SP 0930/96 07/01/96 Sun Damacai 503
6924 SP 0660/94 17/04/94 Sun Damacai 630
6924 SP 0571/93 22/09/93 Wed Damacai 207
6924 CON 008/93 18/01/93 Mon Magnum 4D 247
6924 SP 110/91 14/09/91 Sat Magnum 4D 492

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008343 sec (S:DO2)