Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6922 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pen Ran Out Of Ink
笔无墨
6922 Damacai 大馬彩 PENCIL
6922 Sports Toto 多多 Pen

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 0 7 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6922 SP 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
6922 SP 466/21 26/01/21 Tue Magnum 4D 71
6922 CON 4896/19 26/01/19 Sat Sports Toto 731
6922 CON 4666/18 27/01/18 Sat Damacai 364
6922 CON 4628/17 25/07/17 Tue Sports Toto 186
6922 CON 4145/14 08/11/14 Sat Sports Toto 990
6922 CON 3936/13 25/12/13 Wed Damacai 318
6922 SP 871/12 28/01/12 Sat Magnum 4D 697
6922 1ST 3597/11 15/10/11 Sat Sports Toto 105
6922 CON 3563/11 03/08/11 Wed Sports Toto 73

Advertisements

6922 SP 2930/08 23/03/08 Sun Damacai 868
6922 SP 055/07 29/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 329
6922 CON 2738/07 28/01/07 Sun Damacai 91
6922 CON 2388/05 12/01/05 Wed Damacai 746
6922 CON 2358/04 07/11/04 Sun Damacai 66
6922 CON 2320/04 18/04/04 Sun Sports Toto 203
6922 CON 1964/02 20/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 788
6922 1ST 069/00 07/06/00 Wed Magnum 4D 623
6922 CON 1052/96 16/06/96 Sun Sports Toto 1452
6922 1ST 0879/95 10/09/95 Sun Damacai 280
6922 SP 0850/95 05/07/95 Wed Damacai 67
6922 CON 843/95 15/02/95 Wed Sports Toto 140
6922 CON 840/95 08/02/95 Wed Sports Toto 7
6922 SP 604/93 08/08/93 Sun Sports Toto 549
6922 CON 0515/93 15/05/93 Sat Damacai 85
6922 CON 0163/91 13/02/91 Wed Damacai 822

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005734 sec (S:DO2)