Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6836 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cinema
戏院
6836 Damacai 大馬彩 CLEANING SERVICE
6836 Sports Toto 多多 Clean

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 17 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6836 SP 5402/22 12/01/22 Wed Sports Toto 12
6836 SP 320/20 07/03/20 Sat Magnum 4D 676
6836 SP 5023/19 27/10/19 Sun Sports Toto 132
6836 CON 4774/18 16/05/18 Wed Sports Toto 529
6836 CON 4622/17 12/07/17 Wed Sports Toto 308
6836 CON 4523/16 21/12/16 Wed Sports Toto 203
6836 1ST 4473/16 10/09/16 Sat Sports Toto 102
6836 CON 4091/14 20/07/14 Sun Sports Toto 783
6836 CON 3935/13 22/12/13 Sun Damacai 210
6836 CON 3633/12 11/04/12 Wed Damacai 620

Advertisements

6836 CON 3234/09 23/09/09 Wed Sports Toto 364
6836 SP 3061/09 18/01/09 Sun Damacai 248
6836 SP 3063/08 27/09/08 Sat Sports Toto 113
6836 2ND 2911/08 10/02/08 Sun Damacai 230
6836 SP 2898/08 13/01/08 Sun Damacai 28
6836 SP 2356/04 03/11/04 Wed Damacai 1166
6836 SP 118/04 02/10/04 Sat Magnum 4D 32
6836 CON 047/03 19/04/03 Sat Magnum 4D 532
6836 SP 2022/02 30/06/02 Sun Sports Toto 293
6836 SP 1669/00 27/08/00 Sun Damacai 672
6836 CON 1699/00 04/07/00 Tue Sports Toto 54
6836 SP 1190/97 06/09/97 Sat Damacai 1032
6836 SP 1143/97 15/01/97 Wed Sports Toto 234
6836 CON 109/96 11/09/96 Wed Magnum 4D 126
6836 SP 0704/94 30/07/94 Sat Damacai 774
6836 CON 043/94 09/04/94 Sat Magnum 4D 112
6836 CON 055/92 07/05/92 Thu Magnum 4D 702
6836 2ND 0328/92 04/03/92 Wed Damacai 64
6836 CON 0263/91 05/10/91 Sat Damacai 151
6836 SP 033/91 18/03/91 Mon Magnum 4D 201
6836 CON 126/90 20/10/90 Sat Magnum 4D 149
6836 CON 069/90 09/06/90 Sat Magnum 4D 133
6836 SP 015/89 04/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 490
6836 CON 077/88 27/06/88 Mon Magnum 4D 222
6836 SP 146/87 05/12/87 Sat Magnum 4D 205
6836 CON 145/86 04/12/86 Thu Magnum 4D 366
6836 CON 048/85 11/08/85 Sun Magnum 4D 480
6836 CON 024/85 16/06/85 Sun Magnum 4D 56

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005538 sec (S:DO2)