Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6699 Magnum 4D 萬能 Going To A Piano Recital
看钢琴演奏会
6699 Damacai 大馬彩 JIA
6699 Sports Toto 多多 Compliment

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 12 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6699 CON 4906/19 12/06/19 Wed Damacai 6
6699 CON 4830/18 09/09/18 Sun Sports Toto 276
6699 SP 4709/18 06/01/18 Sat Sports Toto 246
6699 CON 631/16 20/04/16 Wed Magnum 4D 626
6699 CON 4065/14 14/09/14 Sun Damacai 584
6699 SP 297/14 14/06/14 Sat Magnum 4D 92
6699 2ND 073/13 10/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 461
6699 SP 3247/09 20/10/09 Tue Sports Toto 1237
6699 SP 434/09 12/08/09 Wed Magnum 4D 69
6699 CON 3157/09 08/08/09 Sat Damacai 4

Sponsored Link

6699 CON 2751/06 04/11/06 Sat Sports Toto 70
6699 SP 2560/06 14/01/06 Sat Damacai 294
6699 CON 2466/05 22/06/05 Wed Damacai 206
6699 CON 2368/04 03/08/04 Tue Sports Toto 323
6699 SP 045/04 14/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 111
6699 CON 085/03 16/07/03 Wed Magnum 4D 273
6699 SP 1776/01 22/04/01 Sun Damacai 815
6699 SP 1738/01 28/01/01 Sun Damacai 84
6699 SP 1608/00 12/04/00 Wed Damacai 291
6699 CON 1517/99 19/09/99 Sun Damacai 206
6699 SP 1238/97 24/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 756
6699 CON 1190/97 04/05/97 Sun Sports Toto 112
6699 SP 984/96 10/01/96 Wed Sports Toto 480
6699 SP 0820/95 26/04/95 Wed Damacai 259
6699 CON 033/95 18/03/95 Sat Magnum 4D 39
6699 3RD 022/94 19/02/94 Sat Magnum 4D 392
6699 CON 027/93 04/03/93 Thu Magnum 4D 352
6699 3RD 076/88 25/06/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1713
6699 CON 009/86 19/01/86 Sun Magnum 4D 888

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010543 sec (S:DO2)