Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6695 Magnum 4D 萬能 Urinating
撒尿
6695 Damacai 大馬彩 DISTINGUISH
6695 Sports Toto 多多 Blue
蓝色

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 2 2 19 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6695 1ST 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 11
6695 SP 5049/19 22/12/19 Sun Sports Toto 266
6695 CON 4981/19 20/11/19 Wed Damacai 32
6695 CON 177/19 01/05/19 Wed Magnum 4D 203
6695 1ST 983/18 27/03/18 Tue Magnum 4D 400
6695 SP 4397/16 03/04/16 Sun Sports Toto 723
6695 1ST 4135/14 19/10/14 Sun Sports Toto 532
6695 CON 4063/14 10/09/14 Wed Damacai 39
6695 SP 4076/14 18/06/14 Wed Sports Toto 84
6695 CON 158/13 03/09/13 Tue Magnum 4D 288

Advertisements

6695 SP 3834/13 26/05/13 Sun Damacai 2
6695 3RD 3831/13 19/05/13 Sun Damacai 7
6695 SP 3813/12 29/12/12 Sat Sports Toto 141
6695 SP 3730/12 30/10/12 Tue Damacai 60
6695 SP 3673/12 03/07/12 Tue Damacai 119
6695 CON 3642/12 29/04/12 Sun Damacai 65
6695 CON 3607/12 18/02/12 Sat Damacai 71
6695 CON 574/10 22/05/10 Sat Magnum 4D 637
6695 CON 3188/09 07/10/09 Wed Damacai 227
6695 SP 3113/09 07/01/09 Wed Sports Toto 273
6695 SP 2812/07 07/07/07 Sat Damacai 550
6695 SP 2859/07 23/06/07 Sat Sports Toto 14
6695 2ND 016/06 05/02/06 Sun Magnum 4D 503
6695 SP 2562/05 25/09/05 Sun Sports Toto 133
6695 SP 2260/03 13/12/03 Sat Sports Toto 652
6695 CON 2111/03 15/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 332
6695 CON 007/03 15/01/03 Wed Magnum 4D 0
6695 SP 1876/01 05/12/01 Wed Damacai 406
6695 CON 1864/01 07/11/01 Wed Damacai 28
6695 CON 117/01 30/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 38
6695 CON 1790/01 26/05/01 Sat Damacai 127
6695 1ST 016/01 07/02/01 Wed Magnum 4D 108
6695 SP 008/01 20/01/01 Sat Magnum 4D 18
6695 SP 1485/99 10/07/99 Sat Damacai 560
6695 1ST 1422/98 25/10/98 Sun Sports Toto 258
6695 3RD 962/95 19/11/95 Sun Sports Toto 1071
6695 SP 0794/95 25/02/95 Sat Damacai 267
6695 SP 128/92 24/10/92 Sat Magnum 4D 854
6695 CON 0410/92 12/09/92 Sat Damacai 42
6695 2ND 100/86 21/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 2214
6695 SP 084/85 03/11/85 Sun Magnum 4D 291

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005446 sec (S:DO2)