Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6534 Magnum 4D 萬能 Time
时间
6534 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAVEL CHEQUE
旅游支票
6534 Sports Toto 多多 Time

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 0 13 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6534 SP 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
6534 CON 230/19 25/08/19 Sun Magnum 4D 591
6534 CON 180/19 08/05/19 Wed Magnum 4D 109
6534 SP 4875/19 02/04/19 Tue Damacai 36
6534 CON 4858/18 06/11/18 Tue Sports Toto 147
6534 CON 4281/15 29/11/15 Sun Damacai 1073
6534 CON 3857/13 26/03/13 Tue Sports Toto 978
6534 SP 078/13 23/03/13 Sat Magnum 4D 3
6534 CON 3682/12 03/04/12 Tue Sports Toto 354
6534 CON 3620/12 17/03/12 Sat Damacai 17

Advertisements

6534 CON 3650/12 29/01/12 Sun Sports Toto 42
6534 CON 3462/11 08/01/11 Sat Sports Toto 386
6534 SP 3405/10 29/12/10 Wed Damacai 10
6534 SP 466/09 14/10/09 Wed Magnum 4D 441
6534 SP 3049/08 24/12/08 Wed Damacai 294
6534 SP 3088/08 19/11/08 Wed Sports Toto 35
6534 CON 109/05 10/09/05 Sat Magnum 4D 1166
6534 CON 058/05 14/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 119
6534 SP 2427/05 30/03/05 Wed Damacai 45
6534 SP 2329/04 04/09/04 Sat Damacai 207
6534 CON 2245/04 29/02/04 Sun Damacai 188
6534 CON 1876/01 05/08/01 Sun Sports Toto 938
6534 CON 1764/00 26/11/00 Sun Sports Toto 252
6534 SP 065/00 28/05/00 Sun Magnum 4D 182
6534 CON 136/97 12/11/97 Wed Magnum 4D 928
6534 CON 959/95 12/11/95 Sun Sports Toto 731
6534 SP 005/95 11/01/95 Wed Magnum 4D 305
6534 SP 627/93 30/09/93 Thu Sports Toto 468
6534 CON 551/93 07/04/93 Wed Sports Toto 176
6534 SP 137/90 15/11/90 Thu Magnum 4D 874
6534 CON 022/89 20/02/89 Mon Magnum 4D 633

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005389 sec (S:DO2)