Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6492 Magnum 4D 萬能 Prime Minister
首相
6492 Damacai 大馬彩 XIANG
6492 Sports Toto 多多 Phase

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 18 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6492 2ND 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 37
6492 CON 4864/19 09/03/19 Sat Damacai 95
6492 CON 951/18 27/01/18 Sat Magnum 4D 406
6492 1ST 4290/15 19/12/15 Sat Damacai 770
6492 SP 4247/15 31/05/15 Sun Sports Toto 202
6492 SP 4179/15 17/01/15 Sat Sports Toto 134
6492 SP 3921/13 24/11/13 Sun Damacai 419
6492 CON 3963/13 02/11/13 Sat Sports Toto 22
6492 SP 172/13 02/10/13 Wed Magnum 4D 31
6492 SP 3800/12 02/12/12 Sun Sports Toto 304

Sponsored Link

6492 SP 853/11 24/12/11 Sat Magnum 4D 53
6492 CON 3312/10 28/02/10 Sun Sports Toto 664
6492 SP 498/09 19/12/09 Sat Magnum 4D 71
6492 CON 3121/09 24/01/09 Sat Sports Toto 329
6492 CON 3010/08 27/09/08 Sat Damacai 119
6492 2ND 2949/08 06/01/08 Sun Sports Toto 265
6492 SP 2503/05 07/09/05 Wed Damacai 851
6492 SP 2430/05 06/04/05 Wed Damacai 154
6492 CON 2217/03 07/09/03 Sun Sports Toto 577
6492 CON 019/03 12/02/03 Wed Magnum 4D 207
6492 3RD 137/02 16/11/02 Sat Magnum 4D 88
6492 CON 135/98 11/11/98 Wed Magnum 4D 1466
6492 CON 1274/97 16/11/97 Sun Sports Toto 360
6492 SP 1121/97 29/03/97 Sat Damacai 232
6492 SP 1073/96 04/08/96 Sun Sports Toto 237
6492 SP 067/95 04/06/95 Sun Magnum 4D 427
6492 CON 765/94 18/08/94 Thu Sports Toto 290
6492 CON 069/94 09/06/94 Thu Magnum 4D 70
6492 SP 0598/93 24/11/93 Wed Damacai 197
6492 SP 641/93 03/11/93 Wed Sports Toto 21
6492 SP 126/93 21/10/93 Thu Magnum 4D 13
6492 SP 046/92 16/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 553
6492 SP 0319/92 12/02/92 Wed Damacai 64
6492 CON 154/91 26/12/91 Thu Magnum 4D 48
6492 CON 030/91 11/03/91 Mon Magnum 4D 290
6492 CON 042/87 05/04/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1436
6492 CON 072/85 06/10/85 Sun Magnum 4D 546

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009636 sec (S:DO2)