Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6481 Magnum 4D 萬能 Blocked By Police
被警察挡住
6481 Damacai 大馬彩 CHINESE PASTRIES
点心(烧卖)
6481 Sports Toto 多多 Tounge

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 13 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6481 SP 481/21 21/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 5
6481 SP 407/20 19/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 155
6481 CON 277/19 04/12/19 Wed Magnum 4D 290
6481 CON 920/17 25/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 739
6481 SP 811/17 16/04/17 Sun Magnum 4D 223
6481 CON 500/15 04/08/15 Tue Magnum 4D 621
6481 CON 4232/15 02/05/15 Sat Sports Toto 94
6481 CON 401/15 14/01/15 Wed Magnum 4D 108
6481 SP 4140/14 29/10/14 Wed Sports Toto 77
6481 3RD 275/14 29/04/14 Tue Magnum 4D 183

Advertisements

6481 SP 3896/13 02/10/13 Wed Damacai 90
6481 SP 017/12 21/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 315
6481 CON 657/10 10/11/10 Wed Magnum 4D 742
6481 SP 602/10 18/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 115
6481 CON 3272/09 09/12/09 Wed Sports Toto 221
6481 1ST 2884/07 15/12/07 Sat Damacai 725
6481 SP 146/07 14/11/07 Wed Magnum 4D 31
6481 CON 057/04 12/05/04 Wed Magnum 4D 1281
6481 CON 2156/03 26/04/03 Sat Sports Toto 382
6481 SP 094/02 07/08/02 Wed Magnum 4D 262
6481 CON 1862/01 03/11/01 Sat Damacai 277
6481 SP 1472/99 17/02/99 Wed Sports Toto 990
6481 SP 1373/98 04/11/98 Wed Damacai 105
6481 CON 1308/98 07/06/98 Sun Damacai 150
6481 SP 0772/95 04/01/95 Wed Damacai 1250
6481 CON 139/88 19/11/88 Sat Magnum 4D 2237
6481 1ST 132/88 03/11/88 Thu Magnum 4D 16
6481 CON 032/88 14/03/88 Mon Magnum 4D 234

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005380 sec (S:DO2)