Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6427 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rusty Plate
锈碟
6427 Damacai 大馬彩 PLATE
6427 Sports Toto 多多 Plate

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 12 15

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6427 CON 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 70
6427 3RD 4547/17 04/02/17 Sat Sports Toto 858
6427 3RD 4395/16 20/07/16 Wed Damacai 199
6427 CON 4344/15 20/12/15 Sun Sports Toto 213
6427 1ST 4193/15 30/05/15 Sat Damacai 204
6427 CON 449/15 19/04/15 Sun Magnum 4D 41
6427 SP 3954/13 13/10/13 Sun Sports Toto 553
6427 SP 139/13 27/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 78
6427 CON 3829/13 30/01/13 Wed Sports Toto 178
6427 CON 3778/12 20/10/12 Sat Sports Toto 102

Sponsored Link

6427 CON 3578/11 06/09/11 Tue Sports Toto 12
6427 SP 3471/11 26/01/11 Wed Sports Toto 223
6427 SP 3160/09 18/04/09 Sat Sports Toto 648
6427 2ND 2957/08 25/05/08 Sun Damacai 328
6427 CON 201/08 15/03/08 Sat Magnum 4D 71
6427 CON 185/08 09/02/08 Sat Magnum 4D 35
6427 SP 110/06 13/09/06 Wed Magnum 4D 514
6427 SP 2652/06 23/07/06 Sun Damacai 52
6427 SP 2675/06 20/05/06 Sat Sports Toto 64
6427 CON 2506/05 14/09/05 Wed Damacai 248
6427 CON 2399/05 02/02/05 Wed Damacai 224
6427 CON 2213/03 31/08/03 Sun Sports Toto 521
6427 SP 2149/03 03/08/03 Sun Damacai 28
6427 CON 1706/00 18/11/00 Sat Damacai 988
6427 SP 1410/99 27/01/99 Wed Damacai 661
6427 CON 1373/98 05/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 206
6427 3RD 1254/97 01/10/97 Wed Sports Toto 277
6427 SP 0945/96 11/02/96 Sun Damacai 598
6427 SP 0850/95 05/07/95 Wed Damacai 221
6427 CON 0765/94 18/12/94 Sun Damacai 199
6427 CON 126/86 19/10/86 Sun Magnum 4D 2982

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010535 sec (S:DO2)