Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6399 Magnum 4D 萬能 Computer Keyboard Button Broken
电脑键盘纽坏了
6399 Damacai 大馬彩 SLEEP WITH MOUTH OPEN
开口睡相
6399 Sports Toto 多多 Donald Duck
唐老鸭

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 1 3 17 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6399 CON 421/20 18/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 4
6399 SP 420/20 17/10/20 Sat Magnum 4D 1
6399 1ST 5031/19 13/11/19 Wed Sports Toto 339
6399 CON 4706/17 30/12/17 Sat Sports Toto 683
6399 3RD 4551/17 11/02/17 Sat Sports Toto 322
6399 SP 575/16 03/01/16 Sun Magnum 4D 405
6399 CON 3949/14 19/01/14 Sun Damacai 714
6399 SP 3970/13 16/11/13 Sat Sports Toto 64
6399 SP 3901/13 25/06/13 Tue Sports Toto 144
6399 CON 3635/12 15/04/12 Sun Damacai 436

Advertisements

6399 CON 3648/12 25/01/12 Wed Sports Toto 67
6399 SP 3609/11 06/11/11 Sun Sports Toto 80
6399 SP 3521/11 28/08/11 Sun Damacai 70
6399 CON 604/10 24/07/10 Sat Magnum 4D 400
6399 CON 3247/09 20/10/09 Tue Sports Toto 277
6399 SP 2988/08 05/04/08 Sat Sports Toto 563
6399 SP 2891/07 30/12/07 Sun Damacai 97
6399 CON 036/07 18/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 287
6399 1ST 2575/05 23/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 511
6399 SP 033/05 16/03/05 Wed Magnum 4D 221
6399 CON 2374/04 15/12/04 Wed Damacai 91
6399 SP 2316/04 07/08/04 Sat Damacai 130
6399 SP 1933/01 15/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 966
6399 SP 1885/01 26/08/01 Sun Sports Toto 111
6399 CON 146/00 03/12/00 Sun Magnum 4D 266
6399 SP 144/00 29/11/00 Wed Magnum 4D 4
6399 CON 009/00 19/01/00 Wed Magnum 4D 315
6399 1ST 1441/99 07/04/99 Wed Damacai 287
6399 SP 1236/97 21/12/97 Sun Damacai 472
6399 CON 108/97 07/09/97 Sun Magnum 4D 105
6399 2ND 1182/97 17/08/97 Sun Damacai 21
6399 CON 1180/97 12/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 127
6399 CON 115/96 25/09/96 Wed Magnum 4D 199
6399 SP 971/95 10/12/95 Sun Sports Toto 290
6399 CON 562/93 02/05/93 Sun Sports Toto 952
6399 3RD 0459/93 03/01/93 Sun Damacai 119
6399 CON 449/92 12/08/92 Wed Sports Toto 144
6399 1ST 074/91 22/06/91 Sat Magnum 4D 417
6399 CON 115/89 25/09/89 Mon Magnum 4D 635
6399 CON 098/89 17/08/89 Thu Magnum 4D 39
6399 SP 132/88 03/11/88 Thu Magnum 4D 287
6399 3RD 030/87 08/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 606

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007236 sec (S:DO2)