Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6284 Magnum 4D 萬能 Thinking Hard
深思
6284 Damacai 大馬彩 THINKING
6284 Sports Toto 多多 Think

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 15 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6284 CON 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
6284 CON 5118/20 19/09/20 Sat Damacai 200
6284 CON 248/19 02/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 353
6284 SP 5006/19 21/09/19 Sat Sports Toto 11
6284 CON 4927/19 31/03/19 Sun Sports Toto 174
6284 2ND 098/18 14/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 137
6284 SP 4736/18 20/06/18 Wed Damacai 147
6284 CON 4490/17 28/01/17 Sat Damacai 508
6284 SP 4538/17 18/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 10
6284 SP 4461/16 17/08/16 Wed Sports Toto 154

Advertisements

6284 CON 469/15 30/05/15 Sat Magnum 4D 186
6284 SP 3933/13 18/12/13 Wed Damacai 528
6284 CON 3814/13 14/04/13 Sun Damacai 248
6284 SP 022/12 01/12/12 Sat Magnum 4D 134
6284 CON 768/11 28/06/11 Tue Magnum 4D 522
6284 SP 049/06 23/04/06 Sun Magnum 4D 1892
6284 CON 2324/04 28/04/04 Wed Sports Toto 725
6284 SP 2270/04 03/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 116
6284 SP 001/04 03/01/04 Sat Magnum 4D 0
6284 CON 2199/03 30/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 157
6284 SP 1965/02 23/06/02 Sun Damacai 402
6284 SP 1959/02 09/06/02 Sun Damacai 14
6284 SP 064/02 29/05/02 Wed Magnum 4D 11
6284 SP 1892/01 12/09/01 Wed Sports Toto 259
6284 CON 129/00 25/10/00 Wed Magnum 4D 322
6284 SP 1657/00 01/04/00 Sat Sports Toto 207
6284 CON 002/00 02/01/00 Sun Magnum 4D 90
6284 3RD 1443/99 11/04/99 Sun Damacai 266
6284 CON 126/96 20/10/96 Sun Magnum 4D 903
6284 1ST 1011/96 13/03/96 Wed Sports Toto 221
6284 CON 0776/95 14/01/95 Sat Damacai 424
6284 CON 515/93 13/01/93 Wed Sports Toto 731
6284 CON 033/87 15/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 2131
6284 CON 002/86 04/01/86 Sat Magnum 4D 435

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005735 sec (S:DO2)